Experimental Friday does BerlinRob

Clicky the thumbnails below for the links to right-clicky-save if they float your Rob-boat….

Happy Friday to you all! So I was drawn, like a moth to a flame(!!), to Berlin Rob for this week’s juicy selection of Rob goodness.  I’m not going to bitch about not having much time….oh wait, I just did. 😉  Seriously, I hope you enjoy these – I hope to be spending more quality time with him one day soon!!  I mean, can we say perfection?  I think so.  Every single premiere/event in the Breaking Dawn promo was spectacular watching with my Rob goggles on.   Today’s selection features Rob at the premiere, the press conference and his appearance on Bravo.  If you want more screencaps from this show – go check out RPAU.   Maria has kindly agreed to post the caps I made and already posted a few the other day.  🙂

Thanks for stopping by. xx

18 comments on “Experimental Friday does BerlinRob”

  1. Oh wow Jules … just … I have no words

  2. […] source GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough_viplite"); Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  3. my heart stop right now someone call 911 ,bravo dear u did a fantastic job here

  4. Jules I will never stop saying you are a true artist… and the sybject, well the subject is simply perfect as you would say! Have a wonderful weekend baby!

  5. This promo was just to good to be true. ❤ I love the third edit. Just too hot. -.- And the interview for Bravo? Why can he be so cute in one moment and absolutely hot in the next? How does he do that? And I love your colors for the press conference edits. They fit the pictures perfectly. 🙂 You have seen the movie right? Do you like it? I saw it on thursday. I love Bellas transformation and some scenes of the honeymoon. They were just too perfect. I could see her changing again and again and again. xD There are some parts that I don't really like but all in all I'm very pleased with the movie. 🙂

    • Thanks Syl! 🙂 Glad you enjoyed these too and yes, too hot. He’s amazing ❤ I have seen the movie and happy to say I really enjoyed it too. He is absolutely brilliant – loved the honeymoon stuff, his back story, the birth scene and trying to revive her (wow) and I agree her changing was really wonderful and that montage they did rewinding her life, seeing glimpses of Edward then back to her as a child was wonderful. Loved it. 🙂 A lot of great stuff in this movie – some that didn't work for me but yeah, I'm happy with it! 🙂 xx

  6. Beautiful edits, hon! The BD promo certainly spoiled us with the Rob goodness. Number 3 is lethal. 🙂

  7. I’m loving them all, Jules, but I gotta say my heart just melts when I see Rob with a smile lighting up that beautiful face of his!
    Great work! Can’t wait to see your next creations! (ps. Glad you got a giggle from my line about Renesmee over on RPAU … I just couldn’t resist!).

    • LOL Sue!! Yeah, your Renesme comment was priceless I have to say. 😉 The scary thing is there really are folks out there thinking THAT it is a good idea. hahahaha *wipes tears* Anyhoo, thanks so much for your comment – so happy you enjoyed these!! Barcelona Rob is on his way for Friday….

  8. GAH, I am getting sort of caught up from vacation. Miss me??

    I have over 2000 items in my rss feeds to get through. Robsessed much. Hells no! *snort*

    Have I licked and saved from the 3 week of RobOverLoad? Nope not even close. But I figured hey, I am sure a drought is coming and it will leave me something to do.

    two favs for sure.
    Berlinprem3 cause you know what that eyebrow cock does to me. *shivers*
    Berlinpress1 leaves me mesmerized

    • OMG of course I missed ya bb!! I have a few regular peeps who comment (and I love you all dearly) so yeah – you not being around stands out!! Not that I want to give you a complex or anything hahaha I hope you had a fantastic vacation!! Sorry I missed your birthday here – I hope it was a really wonderful one. 🙂 oh boy – I don’t envy you trying to catch up on the last few weeks!!!! I was here and I still have to catch up. LOL Have fun and thanks as always for your lovely comment. *hugs*

      • It is no problem sweets.Technically at my age I think we are suppose to stop celebrating. *snort*. No wait. Maybe I am suppose to start counting backwards?

        • LOL!! Oh I started counting backwards a LONG time ago. Pretty soon I’ll have to start counting forward again. hahaha Hope you had a good one. 🙂


Leave a comment