Experimental Friday tackles Barcelona Rob

Happy Friday everyone!!  Here’s my usual attempt to play with Rob pics and experiment for a Friday….click on the thumbnails for a closer look/download if you likey. 🙂

He really should come with a warning slapped on him – I mean for the love of Rob, he’s stunning.  *insert whimpering sounds here*  I work with a brown paper bag beside me – helps with the hyperventilating.  So, now you know how I ‘cope’  😉  Anyhoo, hope you enjoy my tribute to the wonder that was Barcelona Rob during Breaking Dawn promo madness….tried to be a little more experimental with my colourings and shadings…. *stares and tries to convince you*. LOL

Thanks for stopping by. xx  (All pics via RPLife.)

21 comments on “Experimental Friday tackles Barcelona Rob”

  1. Son muy hermosas

  2. wow…….. fantastic as always i cant wait for the Xmas and new year wallpaper ….thanks

  3. *____________________________________________/\/\/\/\/\/\_______________________*

  4. He should come with a warning! BRILLIANT!!! lol

    Thanks for always accenting the pretteh more, these are superb!

    • Aww, thanks so much and it’s true. He should have a big ‘ole warning sign hanging….about his person at all times. Sadly, for some reason, I’m now hearing that ‘I’m too sexy’ by Right Said Fred song in my head. Ugh!! lol 😉 Hope you are well. *hugs*

  5. You would think after all this time, I would learn on Friday’s to lay down before I come to see. It would be such a softer fall and these bones are not getting any younger.

    Barcelona5 -ooooooooooo

    Barelona11 – grabs pillow to stifle the hoor moans. I am sure you can still hear me all the way across the Atlantic

    • Oh I missed one.
      %$#@$% Barcelona 9. *rolls eyes* and slides back down to the floor.

      • lmao!! Thanks babe – you need one of those big padded suits or something. I am picturing those fake sumo wrestler suits for some reason. We should all get them *snicker* – it would be a sight to behold. 🙂 I am chucklling at your pillow stifling too. Brilliant. Glad you enjoyed these – I think 6, 11 and 12 are my faves for today 🙂 Although 9….dammit. xox

  6. OMG …. I think my ovaries just exploded!!! LOL ….. So perfect, Jules. By the time I reached 11….oh my….. and then 12 came along and killed me, in the best possible way!! Seriously, Jules, you should go reward yourself tonight, in our honour! I’d lend you Rob, if I could ….. nah, if I could, I don’t think I’d be sharing, but you know what I mean! Awesome … looks like it’s sweet dreams for me tonight! Thanks a bunch, as always, you nailed it!

    • hahaha thanks Sue!! 🙂 I hope these help with the sweet dreams my lovely. So happy to hear you enjoyed them and yes, I know what you mean. If any of us were lucky enough to have Rob we wouldn’t be sharing. No offence. LOL xx

  7. Gah! I’m right there with the *________________/\/\/\/\/\/\_______* Barcelona #3 pretty much sums it up. 😉 And I did I hear something about a Christmas wallpaper??? *has visions of Christmas Rob*

    • thanks so much babe!! *mwah* So happy you enjoyed these 🙂 And yeah, I need to get my butt in gear and do something seasonal huh?? 😉 *goes off to think* Have a great weekend! xx

  8. You are a master, Jules! And these are awesome…. thank you very very much lady!!!

  9. Just catching up on emails, was just going to bed & OMG!!!!! You’re killing me!!! Love that bw laughing one SO MUCH. Your Winter wonderland too is on my desktop at work & home – I sooo love it THANK YOU!!! x

    • oh! thank you so much babes, really you totally made me grin like an idiot with your comment. Thrilled you are using the wallpaper and enjoying these edits. Thank you!! Take care.xx


Leave a Reply

