Experimental Friday does BerlinRob

Clicky the thumbnails below for the links to right-clicky-save if they float your Rob-boat….

Happy Friday to you all! So I was drawn, like a moth to a flame(!!), to Berlin Rob for this week’s juicy selection of Rob goodness.Β  I’m not going to bitch about not having much time….oh wait, I just did. πŸ˜‰Β  Seriously, I hope you enjoy these – I hope to be spending more quality time with him one day soon!!Β  I mean, can we say perfection?Β  I think so.Β  Every single premiere/event in the Breaking Dawn promo was spectacular watching with my Rob goggles on. Β  Today’s selection features Rob at the premiere, the press conference and his appearance on Bravo.Β  If you want more screencaps from this show – go check out RPAU.Β Β  Maria has kindly agreed to post the caps I made and already posted a few the other day.Β  πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by. xx

18 comments on “Experimental Friday does BerlinRob”

  1. Oh wow Jules … just … I have no words

  2. […] source GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough_viplite"); Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  3. my heart stop right now someone call 911 ,bravo dear u did a fantastic job here

  4. Jules I will never stop saying you are a true artist… and the sybject, well the subject is simply perfect as you would say! Have a wonderful weekend baby!

  5. This promo was just to good to be true. ❀ I love the third edit. Just too hot. -.- And the interview for Bravo? Why can he be so cute in one moment and absolutely hot in the next? How does he do that? And I love your colors for the press conference edits. They fit the pictures perfectly. πŸ™‚ You have seen the movie right? Do you like it? I saw it on thursday. I love Bellas transformation and some scenes of the honeymoon. They were just too perfect. I could see her changing again and again and again. xD There are some parts that I don't really like but all in all I'm very pleased with the movie. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Syl! πŸ™‚ Glad you enjoyed these too and yes, too hot. He’s amazing ❀ I have seen the movie and happy to say I really enjoyed it too. He is absolutely brilliant – loved the honeymoon stuff, his back story, the birth scene and trying to revive her (wow) and I agree her changing was really wonderful and that montage they did rewinding her life, seeing glimpses of Edward then back to her as a child was wonderful. Loved it. πŸ™‚ A lot of great stuff in this movie – some that didn't work for me but yeah, I'm happy with it! πŸ™‚ xx

  6. Beautiful edits, hon! The BD promo certainly spoiled us with the Rob goodness. Number 3 is lethal. πŸ™‚

  7. I’m loving them all, Jules, but I gotta say my heart just melts when I see Rob with a smile lighting up that beautiful face of his!
    Great work! Can’t wait to see your next creations! (ps. Glad you got a giggle from my line about Renesmee over on RPAU … I just couldn’t resist!).

    • LOL Sue!! Yeah, your Renesme comment was priceless I have to say. πŸ˜‰ The scary thing is there really are folks out there thinking THAT it is a good idea. hahahaha *wipes tears* Anyhoo, thanks so much for your comment – so happy you enjoyed these!! Barcelona Rob is on his way for Friday….

  8. GAH, I am getting sort of caught up from vacation. Miss me??

    I have over 2000 items in my rss feeds to get through. Robsessed much. Hells no! *snort*

    Have I licked and saved from the 3 week of RobOverLoad? Nope not even close. But I figured hey, I am sure a drought is coming and it will leave me something to do.

    two favs for sure.
    Berlinprem3 cause you know what that eyebrow cock does to me. *shivers*
    Berlinpress1 leaves me mesmerized

    • OMG of course I missed ya bb!! I have a few regular peeps who comment (and I love you all dearly) so yeah – you not being around stands out!! Not that I want to give you a complex or anything hahaha I hope you had a fantastic vacation!! Sorry I missed your birthday here – I hope it was a really wonderful one. πŸ™‚ oh boy – I don’t envy you trying to catch up on the last few weeks!!!! I was here and I still have to catch up. LOL Have fun and thanks as always for your lovely comment. *hugs*

      • It is no problem sweets.Technically at my age I think we are suppose to stop celebrating. *snort*. No wait. Maybe I am suppose to start counting backwards?

        • LOL!! Oh I started counting backwards a LONG time ago. Pretty soon I’ll have to start counting forward again. hahaha Hope you had a good one. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

