Robert Pattinson; celebrating new projects (RPAustralia banner)

Bring on 2013….I’m ready!!

Something different.  For the New Year banner at RPAustralia blog I wanted to look ahead and celebrate a few of Rob’s new movie projects currently scheduled to start filming this year and so this is the result of my fevered imagination I guess (to say I’m excited about all of these is a massive, massive understatement LOL).  These are all created specifically for RPAustralia and I’m hoping (should anyone be interested) to share desktop versions in future at RPAU too….

Happy New Year!!

17 comments on “Robert Pattinson; celebrating new projects (RPAustralia banner)”

  1. Beautiful Jules! Happy New Year to you!

  2. Oh my! I was just picking out a new wallpaper from the xmas one I have this morning when I got to work. I only had the winter snow VF09 you made from last year that was seasonable. My oooooo’s and ahhhhhh’s were perfect as they scrolled from scene to scene

    • LOL at your oooo’s and ahhh’s – thank you!! 😀 Hmm, I guess I haven’t done too many seasonable ones have I? LOL – I get too easily distracted and forget 😉 Happy New Year!

  3. Amazing as usual….

    I love the one for Hold on to me

    …..And Happy New Year of course 😉

  4. Totally love the New banner – you’ve done a fantastic job on all of then. LOVE LOVE LIVE EM!! So excited for all Rob’s New films.squeeeee

  5. I love this banner & would love it for my desktop. Can you help with how I do that, please? Thank you

  6. No words describe how good these are, Jules ~ seriously, Rob needs to hire you asap as his own personal promoter ~ I’m assuming I’d get no complaints from you, right?! (And I’d volunteer to be your assistant, free of charge *giggles*) Can’t wait to see each of these movies get under way ~ it’s going to be such a great year for Rob!

    • Aww thanks SO much Sue for your kind comment – as usual! I really do appreciate it so much. Thrilled you have enjoyed these images/banner. hahaha re working for Rob. The stuff dreams are made of 😉 take care.xox

  7. Hello. I greet you from Argentina. I would like your permission to post the photo montages of the Rob´s new movies in my blog. Are fantastic, amazing! congrats! xoxo

    • Hello! Thank you for your comment and if you can please credit/link robertpattinsonau.com if you post them. I created them specifically for that blog. 🙂 Desktop wallpapers will be posted for the images later in the year I think. At the moment it is only the .gif file. 🙂 Thank you! x

  8. […] you remember the New Year banner I created for RPAustralia blog and the celebration of future projects? Well, it was my intention to […]


Leave a comment