These are a few of my favourite things 2012; Robert Pattinson edits


The lovely Maria at RPAustralia came up with the idea of us all choosing our favourite Rob moments (photoshoot image, premiere, tv appearance, movie scene) from 2012 for a post this New Year….I thought I’d share my photo edits here too and add them to the archive πŸ™‚Β  I hope you enjoy them and if you would like to read my rambling (no change there then) thoughts on why I these photos/events then click <HERE> to see my post.Β  Everyone came up with wonderful highlights, check them out if you can – it was a lot of fun!! πŸ™‚

Here’s to a truly amazing, AMAZING year for Rob in 2013.Β Β  πŸ™‚

4 comments on “These are a few of my favourite things 2012; Robert Pattinson edits”

  1. Happy New Year, Jules! Hope 2013 is full of happiness and good times for you! Absolutely LOVED seeing all of the Rob Highlights for 2012 over on RPAU ~ you’re so right, it was a great idea. Your edits are amazing, as always ~ I can’t wait to see what you come up with this year, as you get your hands on some more of Rob *cough*. Not long til he hits our fair shores now ……

    • Happy New Year to you too Sue πŸ™‚ Hope it’s a wonderful one for you and your family! Can’t wait to see what Rob has in store for us this year – I was blown away by Animal Kingdom when I watched it recently….really excited about Michod working with Rob in The Rover. πŸ˜€ Bring it on eh? πŸ˜‰ Take care.x

  2. Hello and Happy New Year dear Jules, to you and your loved ones. Health first and the rest will follow πŸ™‚ Again beautiful edits, I love them πŸ˜€ I’m running out of my english vocabulary need a synonym dictionnary !!!
    What a year 2012 was for us with all the pics and interviews, but think about 2013 and 2014, aie aie aie it’s gonna be amazing ! Love cinΓ©ma so much and there Indie movies all the way, am drolling πŸ˜› And might as well write it on this page : I really really LOVE the banners you created for RPAu with his movies to come (forthcoming movies ?) and yes when it will be the time I too want them into wall-paper !!! LOL Here I am asking but you spoiled us too much already, so now you are stuck with our demands ha ha ha πŸ˜‰ And btw I just received my Cosmopolis Blu-Ray, yiiipeee !
    Well that is all the time I have now, but I’ll email as soon as I can. RL is really taking a lot of time LOL o.O Have fun, take care and thank you for the Beauty Jules πŸ™‚ *hugs from MontrΓ©al who was under a lot of snow and cold last week and is now under rain this w-e !!!* xox

    • Thank you VERY much Lynda – I am running out of things to say LOL you are always very kind and I’m so glad you enjoy what I do – it’s fun sharing it. Hey, that’s FANTASTIC news about your Cosmopolis blu-ray – ENJOY!! πŸ˜€ Look out for the Citizens of Cosmopolis documentary on it too – that is a must see. Love everything about that movie LOL I think I might have to watch it again this weekend πŸ˜‰ Thanks πŸ˜€ Hope you have a lovely weekend. Take care *hugs* xox


Leave a Reply

