Robert Pattinson wallpaper; The Rover

The one where I celebrate The Rover project

Click here to download <1920×1200>

Click here to download <1368×768>

Hello! πŸ™‚

Do you remember the New Year banner I created for RPAustralia blog and the celebration of future projects? Well, it was my intention to develop each one into a wallpaper for them and share once each project got underway….so here I am with The Rover.Β  I hope you enjoy it….goes without saying we’re all looking forward to seeing him in this movie right? πŸ˜€ Β  Happy Days.

Have a lovely weekend. xx

As mentioned, this wallpaper was created for RPAustralia, as we celebrate Rob’s new film projects through the coming year. πŸ™‚

14 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; The Rover”

  1. Hi This is fab and what.ag great idea!

    On Sunday, February 3, 2013, Creations by Jules – Blog wrote: > creationsbyjules posted: ” The one where I celebrate The Rover project Click here to download Click here to download Hello! πŸ™‚ Do you remember the New Y” >

  2. Always a Must, Jules! Brava!!!!

  3. Yaaahooo ! πŸ˜€ Thank you SO much Jules πŸ˜€ I LOVE it ! It is going to be a download as soon as I finished typing this πŸ˜€ What a way to start a Sunday πŸ˜€ *sourire fendu jusqu’aux oreilles* I watched Animal Kingdom last night with friends and so yes, I can’t wait to see The Rover ! Your wallpapers are always my favorite as you already know, and this one isn’t exception. The composition, the colors, the pics, the layers, ah Jules the layers… πŸ˜€ And I enjoyed your last edits, of course πŸ˜€
    Sorry I haven’t been able to email yet (5 days a week job is a killer for me:( ) but I hope that everything is good for you and your loved ones. *Sincere hugs from MontrΓ©al, where we had a lot of snow, then -27 C, then within a few days rain and 6 C, then some snow then… well you know, crazy weather ! * Take care and thanks xox

    • Hi Lynda! πŸ™‚ Thank you very much for the lovely comment as always, really happy to hear you enjoy this one too! πŸ˜€ I hope work is not too bad for you (there never seems to be enough time does there?!)….have a good week and I’ll be in touch soon. πŸ™‚ your weather sounds as crazy as ours!! πŸ˜‰ take care.xox

  4. Wow, this is amazing Jules!! I love everything about it. I was looking for a new desktop and this one is it – W00t!! I’m so excited to see Rob in this movie. I can’t wait for some set stills to come out!! Hope you’re having a fantastic week-end. Luv ya babe!! *mwha*

  5. Oh my Gaaaawwwwwd. It’s just, just, ummmmm… Purrfect!

  6. This is sheer perfection. Thank you so much!

  7. Wow it’s… beautiful, perfect !!! J’adoooooore πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

