Wishing you all a Happy New Year!!

I just wanted to wish you all a very happy, healthy New Year – I hope 2012 is a fantastic one for you and your loved ones.  Thanks to everyone who stops by to comment or post my work on your blogs/sites (and linking back) – I truly appreciate the support and kindness you’ve shown.

For anyone looking out for edits since today is usually Experimental Friday….well  they’ve been put on hold until over the weekend.  <RPAU> will be posting them first as part of their New Year celebrations (thanks for letting me be a part of that girls). 🙂  I’ll be posting here as usual soon after that.  Rather than do a look back at 2011 and all the amazing Rob highlights (happy sigh)….the edits post will be dedicated to the year ahead and the movies we are all waiting not so patiently to see 😉  Just a bit of fun!!

I think 2012 is going to be a wonderful Rob year and I for one can not wait.

Happy New Year and best wishes for 2012. xoxo

16 comments on “Wishing you all a Happy New Year!!”

  1. I wanted to thank you for giving us one glorious year with your amazing edits. You have left me on the floor panting many times. Your talent has grown to amazing over the years and I am glad I have gotten to witness it. Now it is time for a toast……

    *Raises champagne glass*

    Here is to a great Rob-filled Year!!

    • *raises champagne glass with you* Thank you soooo much for your amazing support over the year. It really means so much and I’m so happy to hear you enjoy what I post. Rob is the best muse for us all, right?? 🙂 Here’s to an epic 2012 for us all. *hugs*

  2. Hey sweetie,

    Looks like we made it through another year babe!! Just wanted to send you great big hugs for always delighting us with your gorgeous creations. You’re such a great inspiration, always making me want to keep practicing my PS skills. You are exceptionally talented and I have enjoyed all of your edits immensely. Absolutely loving the new 2012 Rob art already – no surprise. Can’t wait to see all of Rob’s new films and then of course gushing over them with you.

    Looking forward to seeing what you bring us in 2012 – I know I’ll love everything and so will my desktop, laptop and Droid. *wink*

    I wish nothing but a happy and healthy New Year to you and your family. May all of your wishes come true – you deserve it all. You’ve been such a dear friend and I can’t thank you enough for always being there for me.

    Cheers to a Rob filled 2012!

    XOXOXO
    T

    • Hey babe, I can’t really think what to say back to that amazing comment. Only to say you put it better than I ever could and it’s right back at you. 😉 That’s cheating right?? LOL Anyways, I’m soooo happy to be your friend – your friendship and support have given me such confidence to carry on with this, so thank you for putting up with me. I love your Rob art too – so keep up the great work. Wishing you and your loved ones a truly fantastic 2012 – you so deserve it babe. Sending huge hugs. xoxoxo

  3. hon i been waiting to see ur art work for new year this is wow ……..way wow :).
    happy new year dear

  4. This is terrific! I see you’ve got new concepts in store for us for the New Year, too!

  5. Wishing you an amazing 2012 – thanks for everything you’ve done for us in 2011 and what’s you’ve prepared for us in 2012.

    Everyone above is 100% correct – you have an amazing talent and I’m so glad you let us share that with everyone.

    I’ve seen the edits girls *giggles* – they will blow your mind.

    Hugs & Kisses

  6. “what’s” ??? oh god I was thinking of the edits when I typed this LOL

    • LOL! Thank you soooo much – I’m so, so grateful to call you a friend now and that’s thanks to Rob. I’d love to say he introduced us personally but it’s more vague than that. LOL 🙂 Thank you so very much for all your support of my ‘stuff’ – and I’m thrilled to help you girls out on the site whenever you need anything. *hugs* Happy New Year….may your dreams come true in 2012 🙂 xoxo

  7. Thank you Jules!!! Huge Happy New Year to you and thank you so much for this beautiful card you gave us!!! All the best!!!

  8. […] De creationsbyjules | Robert Pattinson Australia […]

  9. I know I’m late but I have to wish you a happy new year. I hope you had a good start in 2012. 🙂


Leave a comment