Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Are you on his naughty list?

I'm pretty sure the answer will always be yes....

Click here to download <1920×1200>

He looks pretty hopeful that you are actually on that naughty list.  Yay!!  🙂

Merry Christmas everyone!  Just wanted to take a moment to wish you all a wonderful Holiday Season – I hope you have a fantastic time, where ever you are and whatever your plans.  I appreciate each and every one of you who visit.  Especially all of you amazing and lovely folks who comment.  Thank you so, so much.

Big hugs.  See you next time!!  xoxo

*EDIT*

Just wanted to add this Christmas card gif – Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones.

17 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Are you on his naughty list?”

  1. Oh yes I am ! 😉
    This is cute and funny (well he is too !) Oh I wish (!!!) I was something like 15 years younger * sigh * that is probably the no 1 reason I hold myself back on the fantaisies about him hi hi hi !
    Anyway, thank you Jules for your wishes 🙂 and the same to you ! I don’t know in wich part of Scotland you live, and if you have had a lot of snow, but here in Montréal today we finally have a little bit of snow that will stay on the ground ‘cus the night is going to be very cold brrrrr but it is worth it, with a White Christmas to enjoy, yesss ! Just to think that there are sceptics -gee how do you spell that in english ?- who believe that there is nothing wrong with the climate…
    Merry Christmas dear Jules, I am happy to know your blog, your beautiful art and of course a little bit of yourself trough your humour and your kind words 🙂 Take care, have fun ! Amicalement.

    • Merry Christmas Lynda 🙂 I hope you & your loved ones have a really wonderful time. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments & support, I really do appreciate it & so happy to have you here! That’s wonderful you have had snow just in time! I’m on the east of Scotland & its been unusually mild the last week or so. A shame but it makes travelling easier! 🙂 take care. XOXO

  2. Well, if there’s just one naughty list I’d like to be on, it’s definitely Rob’s!!!

    Jules,hope you have a wonderful Christmas and manage to find some Rob time…… we’ve been so spoilt already this Xmas, seeing Georges and all your wonderful Xmas wallpapers …… I can’t wait to see what appears on my screen on the 25th! You know I adore all your work and it’s truly fabulous that talented people such as you are happy to share ~ thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Fingers crossed we at least get to dream about Santa Rob, since I don’t think the real thing is going to swing by my place anytime soon……. haha

    MERRY CHRISTMAS JULES! You so deserve it!

    • Oh Sue, you are too wonderful! Thank you so much for your lovely comment & all your support. I really do appreciate it so much. Wishing you & your loved ones a really fantastic Christmas. Take care.xx. oh & I don’t think you should wait up for Santa Rob by the way, he’s here and well….I might be a while :). Go ahead & call me delusional LOL

  3. Merry Christmas to you Jules! Thank you for all the treats you gave us alonf the year! Have a wonderful one!!!
    Roberta alias Verenajj

    • Merry Christmas to you too Roberta! Hope you & your loved ones have a wonderful time! Thank you so much for all your support over the year I Really do appreciate it so very much. Sending hugs.XOXO

  4. Hey cutie!! What can I say, you already know I’m your biggest fan and completely adore everything you create. Love this latest “naughty” wall paper. The thought of being spanked by Rob for being naughty, well…………I better just not go there. LOL I truly hope you and your family have a wonderful Christmas. Thanks for bringing us such stunning work over this past year. I can’t wait to see what next year will bring. I’m sure I’ll see you over on BHS at some point today to chat.
    Luv ya tons babe!!! XOXOXO

    • Oh my gosh babe! Thanks so much for your wonderful message. You know I luv ya. I hope you have a really, realty wonderful Christmas with your loved ones. Thank you so, so much for your friendship & support. Sending big hugs & smoochy things your way. Luv ya. XOXO

  5. hahaha Jules …… hope Santa Rob is living up to expectations!! I know I told Maria I wouldn’t share, but I’ve changed my mind ……send him over when you’re thru!!! It’s Christmas here in Oz, I have 28 hungry mouths to feed, so I better get back to reality!

    Merry Xmas from one delusional woman to another!!!! LOL

    • Oh wow Sue, 28 mouths to feed? Good luck & have a wonderful time! Pretty sure you’ll be too exhausted for Santa Rob though so I’ll just take one for the team & keep him here out of your way. No need to thank me. LOL take care. Love, Little Miss Delusional 😉

  6. NEVER too exhausted for Santa Rob! Nice try Jules!

  7. […] Quelle Share with:Gefällt mir:LikeSei der Erste, dem dieser post gefällt. This entry was posted in Fan, Robert Pattinson and tagged fanmade, Robert Pattinson, Wallpaper.Bookmark the permalink. Hinterlasse einen Kommentar […]

  8. Am I on Rob’s naughty list? Absofreakinlutely! I adore this wallpaper. 🙂

  9. Hey Jules …… I’m a little concerned…… Friday has come and (almost) gone in Oz and you’re no-where in sight ……. you’re not STILL busy with Santa Rob are you?!!!! Time to share, dear….!!! (haha)

    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas….!

    • lmao!! If only Sue, if only…. 😉 Something a little different this week. There will be a New Year’s Eve post coming later today but just one edit….the rest are being kept for a New Year’s celebration over at RPAU….then I’ll be posting them here. Thanks for noticing though – I’m touched. Sadly, not by Santa Rob. Yeah, my new year’s resolution to try not to spend so much time in the naughty corner isn’t looking good. 😉 Take care – hope you’ll enjoy the edits once they are unleashed. 🙂 Hope you’ve had a good week!

      • hahaha re your being ‘touched’, …… yep, consider your new year’s resolution a total fail, Jules ….. don’t even attempt it! (I’m not, I quite like it in the naughty corner!). Look forward to your upcoming treasures! Now, go find yourself a resolution you have some hope of keeping….!!!!


Leave a Reply

