Water for Elephants desktop; Jacob’s struggle

So stay with me tonight....

Click here to download <1920 x 1200>

Click here to download <1368×768>

So, I admit to having stared at the above still for entirely too long and knew I had to try to use it as a desktop….you know, so that I could stare at it some more.  😉  This is the result….I’m going with Jacob’s struggle for this and the words are from Sarah McLachlan’s “Out of Tune” which is seriously beautiful and inspired the above madness.  If you want to listen click <here>.  Since I feel that Jacob and Marlena save each other I’ll more than likely use it again but from Marlena’s pov laters.  Maybe.  🙂

Anyways, hope you enjoy.  Thanks for stopping by.  🙂

8 comments on “Water for Elephants desktop; Jacob’s struggle”

  1. […] a great new wallpaper made by Jules click for […]

  2. Gorgeous Jules! I may or may not have looked at that pic. for a while too. 😉 ❤

  3. Just, wow! Simply stunning! Love it! 🙂

  4. […] aquí un nuevo fondo de pantalla grande realizada por Jules Haga clic para ver más […]


Leave a Reply

