Robert Pattinson banner: celebrating Life

Here. We. Go.  Filming is just about to start (if not already) and I am SO looking forward to this film.  What an amazing project to be involved in.  This banner has been created for <RPAustralia> (thanks for using it girls) to celebrate this project and I was partly inspired by the video below of Dennis Stock talking about working with James Dean.  It’s a brilliant little video and I am always rendered speechless viewing Stock’s iconic images.  Just incredible – and such an emotional connection too.  Priceless.  Anyway, I was trying to capture a feeling here of their roadtrip together.  A wallpaper version will follow soon.  I hope you enjoy this and here’s to a wonderfully successful film shoot – hope they all have a fantastic experience.  🙂  Can not wait!!

Leave a comment