Robert Pattinson wallpaper: Celebrating LIFE

The only greatness for man is immortality – James Dean

OK, so here’s my desktop wallpaper version of the RPAU banner posted previously.  I hope you enjoy….I’m sliding this one in just before filming is scheduled.  I truly am so excited to see stills from this film – imagine!!  🙂  The James Dean quote I used came via Google so I blame that entirely if it’s untrue but it leaves goosebumps thinking he said it. 

Until then – I give you Rob and one of Dennis Stock’s more iconic images of James Dean.  This was created for RPAustralia and you can click here to download at their site or below. 

Just a reminder of the request on my blog – I respectfully ask that you please don’t crop or edit any of my creations to claim as your own work etc etc. If I can help with anything i’ll try – just email me.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

