Robert Pattinson edits; Experimental Friday

Happy Friday! Just a few Cosmopolis themed musings in the old ‘digital sketchbook’ this week.  I had a few things to get off my chest apparently!  I freely admit they are quite melancholy (if you don’t think so then I’ve failed miserably in what I set out to do LOL!) but the end scenes with Eric and Benno have been haunting me this week for some reason and these are the results….there’s a few bright cheery Cosmo promotion pics at the end though! It’s not all doom and gloom here today 😀 Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend. Song lyric info/links below.

Song lyrics featured:

Fear – Sarah McLachlan / Home – Gabrielle Aplin / Oh Death – Jen Titus / What a difference a day makes – Dinah Washington / The Lightning Strike – Snow Patrol

Quotes from the novel Cosmopolis by Don DeLillo

5 comments on “Robert Pattinson edits; Experimental Friday”

  1. It could NEVER be ‘all doom~and~gloom’ here, Jules! Rob + your magic is anything but! These edits are truly amazing. I’ve tried to pick a favourite or two, but it’s impossible this time, they’re all striking. And of course, it’s ALWAYS nice to see Smiling Rob added to the mix! I mean, really, is there anything on this earth closer to perfection than this man?! (Rhetorical question, I know). Have a wonderful week, Jules, hope all is well. *big hugs from Oz*

    • 🙂 thanks so much Sue!! You are too kind as always LOL at your rhetorical question too 😉 SO happy to hear you enjoyed these and thanks again for commenting. Hope you have a wonderful week too. Take care *hugs*

  2. Hello 🙂 I love them Jules ! As I wrote under a pic, it is so much fun to look at ! 😀 Jules, every time you have something to get out of your chest regarding Rob and your art, please please do it 😀 Because at the same time you are spoiling us 🙂 And I agree with Sue, some smiling Rob makes it a total joy 😀 thank you 🙂

    Well that’s it for tonight as I got to go pack my stuff : I took 2 days off & I’m going back to my friends’s house in the forest, 4 days of heaven, so tired right now, can’t wait to be there. Take care, have a good week-end ( it will be there soon) *hugs from Montréal* xox

    • Hi Lynda! Thanks so much for your comment as always I really appreciate it!! 🙂 I hope you had a really wonderful time away and were able to relax. Look after yourself. Sending hugs xoxo


Leave a comment