Robert Pattinson wallpaper; DiorRob – He drove all night….

**To download click HERE to go to RPAustralia** please credit their site if posting elsewhere. Thank you

OK, without wanting to sound too weird – this rough idea and song lyric popped into my head on my way to work recently and well, you know I like a challenge!! This would be one of those where I take the lyrics quite literally too….this is DiorRob on his way to see Camille’s character and once he gets there – then the events in the commercial kick in!   The lyrics for Whole Lotta Love work equally well to be honest – I may change it later. LOL  I know this won’t be to everyone’s taste but I do hope some of you enjoy it.  It’s just for fun as always 🙂

So once you’ve had a looky at the wallpaper….here’s what happens next: 😀

4 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; DiorRob – He drove all night….”

  1. Ummmmm. Don’t we all wish….

  2. 2 words :
    beautiful
    and
    breathtaking
    (and… I wish too 🙂 )
    Thanks Jules xox


Leave a comment