Bradley James | TIME for Damien

Damien Thorn: Cover star

 

TIME magazine potentially being interested in Damien’s recent photographs was a spark from the early episodes of the show which kept eating away at me until I tried something for it and this was the result! I’m happy he got his Pulitzer Prize dammit. πŸ™‚

One of those times where something I thought was obvious apparently wasn’t – the M in TIME gives him little demon horns….but a few people tweeted me days/weeks later to say they’d only just noticed. I guess I was being too subtle? haha Actually it was very probably just Bradley distracting everyone so….I very happily admit defeat. πŸ™‚ I’m genuinely thrilled people seemed to enjoy this on Twitter so thanks if you see it here again. Forever grateful for the support with my experiments and doodles. xx

 

Leave a Reply

