Bradley James | Damien

Everyone has a choice

 

My attempt at the double exposure technique which I have wanted to try for quite a while now. At the moment I’m not posting in order of when these edits were completed so this was done first and it gave me the confidence to try again with the recent High Life edit <here>.  Same idea anyway!  I’ve seen some stunning examples online and I’m on the lookout for more images to experiment with.  Always 🙂

The edit below uses a tiny clip of Bradley’s name from the Damien title sequence which I thought was such a cool animation I just had to use it in something! 🙂

Until next time! xx

tumblr_o3zwkdinaT1qdely0o1_500

Bradley James IS Damien..

 

Leave a Reply

