Bradley James | Damien

Your name is death and hell follows behind you

 

You know what it’s like when you discover a tv show that grabs you instantly and you fall hook, line and sinker? Well Damien is that show for me….and since it’s about the anti-Christ I’m not sure what that says about me to be honest 🙂 I admit I started watching for Bradley James but I stayed for the wonderful cast and incredible storylines. It’s such an inspiration. I could ramble on about the show and Bradley but I prefer to put my thoughts into edits to be honest. 🙂  Anyway, I’ll be mixing things up in here from now on – a mix of Robert Pattinson and Bradley James and I’ll see what happens 🙂

Thank you for reading.xx

Leave a Reply

