Robert Pattinson wallpaper: Let Me Sign

 

I’ve always found the Let Me Sign lyrics coupled with the heart and soul of Rob’s incredible voice just spine tinglingly (is that a word?) beautiful and haunting.  Just out of this world amazing and I thought I’d celebrate it here in wallpaper form.  So there you have it – that’s where I’m coming from with this!!   I could also let you know I used a couple of my own holiday photos in here but then you’re going to wonder what the hell kind of holidays I go on!  😉

 

Click here to download from RPAustralia or the thumbnails below.  Thanks very much 🙂 xx

 

Just because I don’t need much of an excuse to link to this incredible song…. –>

Leave a Reply

