Robert Pattinson wallpaper; TIFF14 Maps to the Stars portraits

 

Here’s the second of my wallpapers celebrating Rob’s attendance at the Toronto International Film Festival earlier this month.  Portrait photos by @jeffvespa.

 

“I don’t really gravitate towards standard kitchen sink family dramas.  I like things that are a little bit surreal” Rob re Maps to the Stars.

Download <HERE> at RobertPattinsonau.com or thumbnails below.

Thank you.xx

 

2 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; TIFF14 Maps to the Stars portraits”

  1. Oh I love it & downloading it right now 😀 As always : B&W, textures & all the art work etc. but you know my vocabulary by now lol ! Hope everything’s good with you dear Jules 🙂
    Am off work for a week, maybe more, as I am exhausted, so it will help (but not $ :p ) Take care & thank you for the Beauty xox *hugs from Montréal*

  2. Can I have a favorite? Probably not, because I love all your work. But just saying I could pick one, then this would be it. Today.


Leave a Reply

