Robert Pattinson wallpaper; DiorRob Winter Wonderland #1

**To download click HERE or the thumbnails below** please credit RPAustralia if posting elsewhere. Thank you

Hello!  I hope this finds you well….So in my part of the world Winter is well and truly with us and since we move into December this weekend (where has this year gone????) I thought I’d share these Winter DiorRob wallpapers – hope you enjoy. :) Click the link above or the thumbnails below if you’d like to download.  Thanks for stopping by. xx

The lyrics used are of course ‘All I want for Christmas is you’ (Michael Buble version)

4 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; DiorRob Winter Wonderland #1”

  1. How I wish that was me, snowbound in a cabin with that man!!!!!!! ooooo.my.gawdddd. *hyperventilates and faints*

  2. Ooooh boy, me too….
    in a canadian cabin with The Man 😉 we have enough snow right now lol !


Leave a Reply

