Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Dior inspired #2

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

See previous post for brief ramblings about how incredible Dior + Rob are together. πŸ™‚

Inspiration/lyrics: Fall Out Boy – “The Phoenix”

14 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Dior inspired #2”

  1. OMG!!!! β™₯β™₯β™₯ This is fabulous!!!! Definetly my fave of the two – so much there – i love how you have the text (Dior article) in the circles in the background. Love all the pics & how you’ve used them ~ absolutely FANTASTIC edit. Thank you Jules

  2. Oh wow, this is gorgeous – thanks for creating and sharing.

  3. I have always loved the man in grey now for years, I think it really highlights his eyes. I love this coloring.

    • thanks so much bb – I admit every time I do something grey themed I remember how much you love grey + Rob. It does tend to work well I agree! πŸ™‚ Glad you enjoyed this one too ❀

  4. Stunning as always, Jules. As for that kiss, the whole notion of ‘face-sucking’ took on a new meaning for me when I saw that pic ……. God help me LOL!

  5. I love it. It’s just perfect. You are a great artist

  6. Love this !
    Amazing as usual…. ^^

  7. We’re sorry; aGirl_aDroid can’t comment right now. She died until she was dead. πŸ˜‰ *revives* I LOVE THIS! Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

