Robert Pattinson wallpaper; celebration in b&w #2

Happy Birthday Mr Pattinson

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

1368×768 size coming soon!

The second celebration in black and white; Cosmopolis premiere in Cannes 2012.Β  Hope you enjoy.

Lyrics used: “Start of Time” – Gabrielle Aplin

4 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; celebration in b&w #2”

  1. Hello dear Jules ! I have always love B&W pics πŸ˜€ These are beautiful but how can it be otherwise with you as the Photoshop Rob Mistress (heeuu ? Am I writing these words in the right order here ? LOL ! ) well anyway I’m glad to see those wallpaper and I share your feelings about THE MAN πŸ™‚ *sigh* Yes RL takes time, but hΓ©! It is Life ! Hope you are well too, i’m happy to read your posts here and at RPAu. Take care Jules ! *hugs from MontrΓ©al under the cold and rain after 10 days of pure summer !!! * xox

    • Hi Lynda!! I hope you are well, thank you so much (as always) for your very kind comments here. I’m so pelased that you enjoy these wallpapers too πŸ˜€ I hope things are going well for you; it sounds like your weather is as crazy as ours πŸ˜‰ take care *hugs* xox

  2. Hey Jules ~ I think that lyric sums up our experience of Rob to perfection. Pretty much every time I read/hear the word sunshine, my 1st thought is of Rob & his beautiful smile. (no offence to my gorgeous 7 yr old daughter LOL). Like Lynda, I especially love the black & white pics, and this one is so, so beautiful. Cosmopolis & Cannes gave us so much to be grateful for.

    Hope all is well with you. Always a wonderful treat to see your creations pop up in my inbox ~ thank you. *big hugs* Sue x


Leave a Reply

