Robert Pattinson edits: Experimental Friday

Happy Friday everyone!  I just felt like experimenting – hope you enjoy.  All the lyrics used feature in the song list below should anyone be interested (I removed the playlist as it wasn’t working….me and technology do not mix I guess)!  I think this could be considered me opening up my ‘digital sketchbook’ (sounds a bit strange coming from me but I don’t know how else to describe my doodlings and musings!!) again….sometimes I just need to let it express itself 😉

Songs featured: Waiting for the night to fall – Depeche Mode, Bad Things – Jace Everett, Send me the moon – Sara Bareilles, Imagine – John Lennon, Kiss Me – Ed Sheeran, I Put a spell on you – Nina Simone

2 comments on “Robert Pattinson edits: Experimental Friday”

  1. Love this…. As usual 😉


Leave a Reply

