Robert Pattinson wallpaper – Winter Wonderland #2

Only in my dreams

 

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Hello!  I hope this finds you well.  Here’s another winter wonderland attempt and this time using the photo of Eilean Donan Castle, here in Scotland, from my summer holiday photos and turning it into a snow storm with Rob 🙂  Don’t ask why – just go with it!!

Hope you enjoy.

If you visit RPAustralia blog you’ll have seen this already….we’re having some fun with RPAU’s 12 Days of Christmas countdown – come and join us if you have the time! 🙂  12 Robs, 12 Santa hats – what’s not to love?!

10 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper – Winter Wonderland #2”

  1. Just makes me want to snuggle and warm him up.

  2. This one is really a work of art Jules… even my son noticed it!!!… Which is really something!!! lol

  3. Beautiful, Jules….. love everything about this wallpaper ~ thank you! And absolutely loving the 12 Days of Xmas over at RPAU!

  4. This is gorgeous. Wow! I just love it!! Thank you so much!!

  5. Hello! I’m new here, I recently discovered your site and I must admit I’ve been amazed with your wallpapers. Are fantastic!


Leave a Reply

