Robert Pattinson photo edits; Twilight

Click on the thumbnail for a closer look/download link.Β  These were all done for RPAustralia as part of our look back at memorable Rob/Twilight moments – these edits were inspired by the beautiful songs he has on the soundtrack, and I’ve included the links under the edits….just because, if you’re anything like me you can never hear them too many times!! πŸ˜‰Β  If you want to see the other posts and well, all things Rob – skip on over to RPAustralia.Β  Shameless plug over πŸ™‚Β  Hope you enjoy, thanks for stopping by.xx

Memorable moments: RPAustralia

13 comments on “Robert Pattinson photo edits; Twilight”

  1. AMAZING !!!

    Love these songs…. Love your works…..

    A little preference for the last one….

    Edward forever β™₯

  2. Long time, no see Jules. Hope all has been well.
    As always, I cannot pick a fav. You have even included some of my fav phrases he says……awlllllll…. *swoons*
    Good to see ya again and also it’s also great that our man has plenty of work lined up.

    • Hey bb! How the heck are ya? Great I hope! Yeah, I miss being here more regularly but RL been bit crazy, I know you know how that goes O.o the joys, huh? πŸ™‚ Anyhoo, thanks so much for your lovely comment and YES to him being busy next year, omg the new projects sound absolutely amazing….so happy and excited for him. Bring it on!!!! LOL take care. Mwah

  3. I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of Edward *sigh*. I’m definitely looking forward to Rob’s future projects, but Edward will always be near and dear to my heart. Love all your edits chica, fabulous job. *hugs*

  4. Yeah, I’ll never tire of Edward …… and I’ll never get tired of your edits, either, Jules! As if he wasn’t beautiful enough already, yet somehow you manage to surprise me every time. Love the lyrics you’ve used in the edits, but especially love being able to listen to that magical voice as I enjoy the view. Thank you. I think you need to tell your Real Life to take a back seat, because we need you here more!!! (if only!) Take care and love from Oz. *hugs*

  5. Ok I’m late for this one but WOW Jules, it is so beautiful, again and of course ! As Sue said so perfectly, I’ll never get tired of Edward & of your edits ❀ The art & the work you put in them, the originality, the pics choice, well everything, and his beautiful voice now playing over it, aaah I just love it πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for sharing this beauty with us πŸ˜€ Hope eveything is good with you dear Jules *friendly hugs from MontrΓ©al* xox

    • Hi Lynda! Thanks so much for your comment, I so appreciate it πŸ™‚ I’m so glad you enjoyed these too!! I hope all is good with you? I’ll be in touch πŸ™‚ Take care. *hugs*

  6. Funny, I have chosen the same pic you are using for you’re Gravatar (and that is your incredible edit of the 2009 Vanity Fair) for my Facebook page, for the beginning of this winter πŸ™‚ Jules that wallpaper is simply AMAZING, I don’t get tired of it either ! I like that with all the art work you have created we can follow the 4 seasons with Rob πŸ˜€

  7. grrrrr…for some unRobly reason your email alert landed in my SPAM.
    Jules…OMG–I love these. I love these. Oh how I love these!!! And just so perfect for the
    end of BD2!!! The pics, the quotes, the lyrics!!!

    Wanna know which picture of these is my favorite? Yeah, I kinda wish I knew! love. them. all SFM!

    be good!


Leave a Reply

