Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Cosmopolis

Destroy the past, make the future.

 

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

Click here for iPad size

Hello!Β  I hope this finds you well – just thought I’d surprise you with a Sunday post!

To celebrate the next round of Cosmopolis promotion about to begin this coming week I thought I’d share this new Eric/Cosmopolis wallpaper.Β  For those of you with iPads, hopefully the additional size will fit for you πŸ™‚

To all of you out there lucky enough to get the chance to see Cosmopolis – do it, seriously he is amazing in this and the movie deserves to be viewed by as many as possible.Β  *applauds the director, cast and crew* πŸ™‚

6 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Cosmopolis”

  1. Hey Jules ~ this image is the perfect way to end my weekend ~ a drop-dead gorgeous Eric! So glad to see you’re still finding time to play with Rob (well, his images, at least! LOL) Can’t wait for more Cosmopolis promo, just days away now. Hoping to get a couple more viewings in this week. I’ll send you an email soon, although no words of mine could do justice to this amazing film and Rob’s performance in it. Hope all is well with you. Big hugs from Down Under.

    • Hey Sue *waves* So apparently I’m losing my mind because I was sure I’d replied to you already. But no. o.O Can we blame Rob for distracting me? LOL Thank you so much for your wonderful comment as always and woohoooo you have been to see Eric (multiple times) and lived to tell the tale!! Isn’t he freaking mind-blowing?? I can not wait to own this on blu-ray so I can watch over and over….just love it! Will definitely email you this week hon, I’m pretty sure it’s my turn πŸ˜‰ I hope you and family are well. Big hugs.xoxo

  2. […] guardare tutte le creazioni di Jules cliccate QUI Ti piace questa Pattinson-news? Condividila:Tweet Pubblicato in Fan Arts, Fan Team | Tag: […]

  3. Male perfection… rarely suits have had such impact on me, but when Rob wears a suit *very long sigh* and then after “washing my eyes” with this beautiful sight, never I wanted so much to untied a tie πŸ˜€
    And I can’t wait for the dvd so I can watch it again and again too, ‘cus unfortunately I’ve been able to go to the theater only once… Thanks for posting this πŸ™‚ Take care again, Γ  bientΓ΄t sur le Net Jules *hugs*

    • Thanks Lynda – glad you enjoyed this one too!! πŸ™‚ Appreciate your comment as always! πŸ™‚ I really can’t wait for the dvd either – just a wonderful movie. πŸ™‚ *hugs* xo


Leave a Reply

