Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Bel Ami

Are you sitting comfortably?

 

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

Happy Friday!  I’ve literally had Georges sitting here for a few weeks now, lucky me 😉  I originally was going to unleash him for my birthday – these are just a few of my favourite Georges photos afterall!! – but then SpringRob happened here.  It seemed kind of fitting to be able to swoon over Georges today since this is THE day for some of you to see him for the first time.  On demand and all that – exciting!!  🙂   I hope you enjoy him as much as I did; that goes for this wallpaper too!!

Bel Ami/Georges inspired playlist can be found here: <PLAYLIST>  The songs are for all different points of view/whatever I felt had a BA vibe to it and now I play it while I ‘work’ on Georges. 🙂

Words used here are from “Heartless” by The Fray (ok, so it’s supposed to be about a woman- I just changed the point of view for Georges!) 😉

13 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Bel Ami”

  1. Oh Jules ~ this is priceless! (When I picture the naughty corner, I often think this image of George sitting, gloved, in his pew, would fit right in! haha It’s like he’s there waiting for us!) Perfect timing for those who get to meet Georges today. Less than 3 weeks for us now ~ and I’m counting every minute! Seriously, the last 48 hours have been almost unbelievable. I think it’s time you planned your visit to Oz ~ might be an interesting road trip in it for you! LOL Hope you got my crazy email ~ and yes, I’m still on a Rob-induced high! Have a wicked weekend!

    • LOL Sue – no wonder you never leave the naughty corner if that’s what you’re picturing!! 😉 I really love the way your mind works. hahaha Thanks for your lovely comment and email! 🙂 Can’t wait to hear what you think of him as Georges. lmao – thanks for the road trip invite. If I win the lottery I’m so there!! Have a great week – chat soon. 🙂

  2. wow that great couplet my day after this great news for Rob i cant wait to see what your going to do for his birthday next week

  3. Ooh dear me…!!
    love love that wallpaper ❤ … (actually…. my new one on my laptop ^_^# … so…… thaaaaanks…!! )

    • Thank you and you’re welcome!! So happy to hear you are using this one 🙂 I love these pictures of him – just had to use them somehow!! 😉 Have a great week.

  4. *swallows the bucket of drool so I can speak* #@ $% &*!%# !!!!!
    *swallows again* OH &% GA$#
    *one more time* OH MY GAWD!!!

    Saw the movie last night on Demand. Whohoo. Glad to join the GeorgesHoors

    • w00t w00t You’ve finally witnessed Georges in action. LOL Isn’t he freaking awesome?? Love him in this – so happy you’ve seen him at last. *fist pumps* Have a great week – reliving the Georges goodness 😉

  5. Dear Jules, when I send my latest email I realised after closing my laptop that I made a mistake about your latest edit, that it was Georges and not Éric (put it on my “grande fatigue”… my brain does weird stuff now and then !), but I didn’t have time to re-open it (I’m having problem with it and also my Internet connection, *sigh*) so here I am to correct that mistake ! I guess that I’m all over my head with all those Rob’s caracters I’m looking for to see, and yes to know that 2 new movies are on their way, hiiii haaaa ! I’m not cabled, and I don’t know if we can have Georges on demand in Canada. So Georges is supposed to be in U.S. theaters June 8th, and Cosmopolis in Canada the same day… will we have Georges as a guest also June 8th in Canada ? What a day it would be !!! I’m already fantasizing about going out for Georges AND Éric the same day !!! Oh, can we call that a threesome ??? Mmmmmm…. LOL
    Well Jules, here I am late but better then never, to say that your Georges wallpaper is sexy as hell, an that the composition is just perfect, I love the way you have blended the beautiful pics together ! Yes I’d love to be in that naughty corner with him … I’m ok to take a number and wait for my turn after you girls, he is young, he can make it ! Thanks to you all for your humour and thanks Jules, again, have a good week ! *hugs from Montréal*

    • Aww thank you so much Lynda for your lovely comment 🙂 So glad you enjoyed this Georges wallpaper and yes, I would just blame the excitement for Rob’s new movies on any confusion 😉 So easy to get swept away with it all – I will keep my fingers crossed you get to see both Eric and Georges on the 8th or at least around that time. Wow, you will be very busy LOL Have fun!! 🙂 I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Take care. *hugs*

  6. I saw earlier on RPAU that Cosmopolis will come out in UK Friday 15 June ! I’m so happy for you Jules 🙂 (and for the others fans too !) Wooo oooo ! We will both see it in June Yessss ! 🙂 *big grin*

    • Thanks Lynda – I really can’t believe the UK actually has a release day at last and we won’t even have that long to wait for it now. It’s crazy – but wonderful. I’m so excited!! Look forward to discussing both new movies with you 😉 Take care.


Leave a Reply

