Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Eric Packer will see you now

"I need anything you can give me."

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

Oh Eric, I’ll do my best….ahem, Cosmopolis – freaking amazing trailers right??  Been on repeat ever since right??  Close your eyes and you can still see them right??  🙂  What a week!!  Couldn’t be more pleased for him – it’s such an exciting time for his career I think. 🙂

I took some screencaps of the trailers to try and wallpaper and the above is one of my favourite images (although there are SO many – just pure heaven!).  It’s not the best quality of photo but I hope you enjoy it – you might notice I’m breaking my ‘I’ll post on a Friday’ thing….Eric demands it.  We still want what we want, right?  😉

That’s another sign of watching the trailer too many times (how many is too many though?) – quoting lines from it. 😛

Hope you’re having a great weekend. xx

For anyone interested, my Cosmopolis inspired playlist is below – I’m still adding to it.  LOL

<PLAYLIST>

13 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper; Eric Packer will see you now”

  1. Oh Jules… he is simply stunning as Eric Packer. this is a great wall paper…I might need to replace Berlinale Rob

  2. Great as always Jules! Already on my desktop! Roberta

  3. […] by Creations by Jules. Click on the link to check out other desktop wallpapers of Robert she has made! She is truly […]

  4. […] por Jules Share this:Correo electrónicoFacebookTwitterImprimirMásRedditMe gusta:Me gustaSé el primero en […]

  5. Ooh my… that’s a beautiful wall…!!!

  6. Stunning, yet again Jules! Eric in the back of that limo does things to me LOL!!! As for those trailers …. God help us all! ( As if waiting for Georges isn’t bad enough , the anticipation for Eric is certain to finish me off!) Love your playlist too ~ where do you find the time?!

  7. Aaaah Jules, again, you’re doing wonder with HIM ! 😉 Wish I was 15 or 20 years younger and in the back of that limo… just to say… gulp ! Agree with sue666 about waiting for Georges and the anticipation of Eric… Jules, now another difficult decision, which wallpaper am I going to put on my computer ? 🙂 🙂 🙂 Gotta go to work, but thank you so much for spoiling us like that. Have a good day-week-week-end (well, I don’t know when you’ll read this ;-b ) *hugs*

    • Thanks Lynda – happy you’re enjoying Eric as much as I am!! What a guy!! 🙂 I am waiting for inspiration to hit me for another one. LOL Actually I’ve got Georges sitting here waiting for next week. He can’t wait to meet you all. 🙂 take care.xo


Leave a Reply

