Robert Pattinson wallpaper #2; Bel Ami for RPAustralia

Will you fall under his spell?

Click here to download <1900×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

Here is the second wallpaper which I made for RPAustralia’s blog.  I’ve seen this sort of idea done elsewhere in adverts through the press and wanted to give it a go for myself and Rob.  He deserves the praise, we all know there were enough negative comments to last us a lifetime and I ignore them as best I can.  They don’t know what they are talking about.  o.O  I’ve used quotes from actual reviews online/in the press and they are as follows (for anyone interested!):

Eye for Film

What’s on stage

Red

Film4

RadioTimes

Yahoo (UK)

Entertainment.ie

The photo used is from the second Bel Ami poster released and I love the menacing stare. 😉  Perfect for Georges, just perfect.  There aren’t enough words to say how much I’m enjoying seeing him in this movie, such a fantastic role.  🙂 I could go on and on but I won’t. I’ll save you from that for now. 😉

Hope you enjoy this wallpaper and thanks for stopping by.

2 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper #2; Bel Ami for RPAustralia”

  1. Simply stunning, Jules. And I love the use of the quotes.


Leave a Reply

