Robert Pattinson photo edits; When in Rome….

Experimental Friday!!Β  Click any of the thumbnails below for download links/closer look πŸ™‚Β  I’m skipping and twirling (don’t ask!) my way back to appreciate October 2008 – the wonder that was RomeRob….and let me just say, as I’m sure you’ll all agree, there’s a heck of a lot to appreciate πŸ˜‰Β  Hope you enjoy these and HAPPY FRIDAY!!!!Β  Have a lovely weekend.Β  xx

 

 

 
P.S. If anyone’s interested in reading my Bel Ami review click <HERE> for my post over at the very wonderful RPAustralia site.Β  πŸ™‚Β  That’s right, not only are they my (big) sister site but I (very) occasionally manage to help them out with a post here and there and I couldn’t be happier.Β  Thanks girls! πŸ™‚

15 comments on “Robert Pattinson photo edits; When in Rome….”

  1. with the white out my house and its the first time we have snow in five years i will say Rome with Rob now will be soooooooooooooo great ……………..thanks dear πŸ™‚

  2. *sigh* Back in 2008, I had no clue what I was missing out on.
    These are super fab! I love how you’ve highlighted his neck and jaw
    with the lighting. The beanie wore Rob well in Rome. lol
    I know he was young here but he already had that ‘timeless’
    look to him. I would have thought he was older than he was.

    I def want to read your review, but maybe I should wait until
    after I’ve finally seen Bel Ami? Will you remind us?

    • Thanks so much kiTT!! I agree 100% with your timeless comment – he really is. πŸ™‚ I was clueless back in 2008 too – made it such fun trying to catch up on all the pics when I finally accepted my fate – LOL πŸ™‚
      I will try to remind you about my review but you are asking someone with a SHOCKING memory. Although this is sort of Rob related so maybe I’ll do better….it’ll be an experiment. πŸ˜‰ Have a good week!!

  3. Rome Rob FTW!

    And kiTT covered everything I would have wanted to say but said it so much better.

    Happy Friday, Jules!

  4. Aaaaah Jules, like Sue I didn’t know what I was missing then (I’m on only since June 2011 !!!) but OMG what a killer *heart pumps faster the vampire will hear it* Agree with her too about the beanie and the lightning (it’s an enlightment ;-b ) And his smile, on Rome7… Oh yes I do love RomeRob… Dear Jules thank you for keeping our hormones run freely LOL (see previous exchanges between rdmickey1989 and me) and have a wonderful week-end. I, too, can’t wait to read your review of Bel-Ami. (So far it is not showing in theaters today like it was annonced 😦 ) *hugs from MontrΓ©al*

    • Hello Lynda! Thanks so very much for your kind words, again. πŸ™‚ I’m so happy you enjoyed these – and I’m happy to help with the Rob hormone therapy πŸ˜‰ LOL I hope you had a good weekend. So sorry Bel Ami wasn’t released there yet, I don’t know why that website couldn’t update with correct information! How annoying for you – I am sure you will have a release date soon though. Keep thinking positively! πŸ™‚ Take care.

  5. Thank you Jules! These are awesome…ah, when in Rome!!!

  6. You’ve done it again, Jules ~ made the impossibly beautiful Rob even MORE beautiful! (Okay, so NOTHING beats seeing him in the flesh, but this is the next best thing!) Rome Rob is so dreamy …. let’s not even mention that hair, or the jawline, the neck or the eyes ……*sigh* …but that smile, that smile is just WOW! And I love your ‘You and me against the world”. Just heaven, seriously!

    Thanks again, Jules. I can’t imagine life without Rob and all of his ridiculously creative fans who share their talents with us, in so many ways. Appreciate it, as always.

    (ps. Lynda, I think you meant kiTT this time! LOL!)

    • LOL you’re right ! Too many things in my head these days… But after reading your comment, I do agree with it too πŸ™‚ Have a good week Sue !

    • Hi Sue – thanks so much for your kind words – yet again!! Glad you enjoyed these and *high fives* since you Australia girls finally have a date with Georges!! *grins* May will be here before you know it….I can’t wait to discuss the film with you all over at RPAU. πŸ™‚ Have a great week. I will seriously mail you this week. It was one of those weeks last week. o.O *hugs*

      • Oh oh girls ! Wow, Sue is from Autralia ? Now, with Scotland that is 2 out of my fav countries I’v been dreaming of visiting *sigh* Such a strange thing isn’t it… that what is your everyday life and scenery is someone else dream. When I was younger, and I wanted to travel more then I could afford to, my mom told me a few times : Β« take one step back, and you’ll be at the end of the world ! Β» πŸ˜‰ Have a very good week you all, I will let Jules’s work on Rob’s overall Beauty consolate me from this past week’s emotions. *hugs from MontrΓ©al*


Leave a Reply

