Robert Pattinson edits; if anyone Cannes – Rob Cannes….


Happy Friday!!  Oh sweet joy it’s Friday at last; the working week is almost over. 😉  Let me take us all back to May 2009 and the glory that was Rob in Cannes.  No words can do this man justice so I’ll shut up and just let you take a look.  He obviously doesn’t ever need anything done to him – I just like to well, experiment and see what happens!  🙂  If you want to download any – click on the image to get the download link.

That first image is a different size – I’ve been told it should fit iPhones easier….so let me know if you try it and it works!!  I might try and do more in the future. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend! xx

11 comments on “Robert Pattinson edits; if anyone Cannes – Rob Cannes….”

  1. Jules, these are stunning, I think they’re some of my absolute favourites! I’ve been sitting here for ages trying to pick my top 3, but I can’t do it …… I got so far as my top 7 LOL! There are definitely no words that do Cannes Rob justice *sigh*. Thanks for reminiscing with us!

  2. Oh, Cannes Rob. *le sigh*

    These are gorgeous, Jules.

  3. Yum! That is all. 🙂

  4. Oh Jules… It is beautiful, I enjoyed that you have choosen Cannes pics, he is sooo cute 🙂 2009 was indeed a very very good photoshoots year – with many of them – for THE MAN 🙂 Yes it is difficult to choose one over the other, for exemple I like what you have done with edit 04, very interesting the play with B&W and the background changing color (I don’t have the english vocabulary to express it correctly) the contrast in 09 is fun and I like 05 and his smile, and oh the eye on 07… * sigh * He’s an angel… As you wrote on your introduction note, since you can’t play with him you play with Photoshop – and us we enjoy the fruit of your play 🙂
    Oh, BTW, on Allociné.ca there is – ta da dam – a release date for Bel Ami in Canada : March 2 ! Youpiiiii ! I saw the 12 minutes footage on ToR last night *panting* I can’t wait, and I’ve “enrolled” some friends ( also in their 40’ties ) who are not Rob’s fans but they have surrender to my enthousiasme ha ha ha now they’re coming with me to see the movie, even my cousin can’t wait ! We’re goona make this baby stay in theater for a while I hope ! * hugs from Montréal *

    • Hey Lynda 🙂 Thank you so much for your wonderful comment! So happy you enjoyed these today. 🙂 Cannes Rob is certainly something special….well, all Rob is something special. I always struggle to pick favourites!! 😉 I am keeping my fingers crossed that you have 2nd March confirmed for Bel Ami – I keep hearing things change about release dates. So I hope that is true for you – that would be wonderful. We are officially March 9th here in the UK and of course I sneak in on 23rd Feb to see him at a Film Festival here. 🙂 I know it’s not a premiere or anything but getting to see the movie early is very exciting!! 🙂 I hope you have a lovely weekend. Take care xox

      • Good morning Jules ! Yes, for Bel Ami in March,I have my fingers * and toes, ouch * crossed too ! Jules, I’m looking at your work right now… (I should go to bed it’s almost 2 a.m., I’m going, soon, but I came back from visiting a friend and couldn’t go to sleep right away so here I am ) Have I tell you how much I LOVE the Rob Castle wallpaper !?! It’s amazing to read that the pic was taken on a sunny day ! I think that it is what I like the most, the wallpapers, like the gorgeous Winterland Rob, and the new Bel Ami one, the beauty and the quality of your work/art specially that you said it is a hobby, wow ! I believe there is a lot of time and work in those but they are worth it, so beautiful ! I just got a new computer that I plugged on a 40″ tv (not yet on Internet though), and now I have a HUGE Rob wallpaper, jeezus I’m a teenager again ! LOL I think HE has that effect on a lot of grown up women, hasn’t he ? Ok going to bed now, tomorrow morning I’m going to buy my copy of BD1 🙂 Good week-end to you too, guess I should have e-mail this instead :-p , oh well, next time 😉 Take care also xox


Leave a Reply

