Experimental Friday; Robert Pattinson photo edits

Happy Friday everyone!!  Click on the thumbnails below if you want a closer look/download link:

Thought I’d dip into the ‘neverending’ photoshoot….I’m sticking with warmer/muted tones for these today so they’re all a similar theme colour wise, it just seemed to work better for the chosen photos.   Perhaps they’re not exactly ‘experimental’ but I hope you enjoy them all the same.  I tend to get carried away with my shading/highlighting but feel free to let me know what does and doesn’t work for you!! 🙂

Have a great day and weekend when it gets here. xx

(Original photos from PattinsonLife)

21 comments on “Experimental Friday; Robert Pattinson photo edits”

  1. Just amazing…. I love all of it !
    See you 🙂

  2. Oh it ALL works for me! ALL of it! LOL!! Some of my favorite pics have come out of the “neverending” photoshoot. Fab stuff as usual Jules!

  3. […] Here are some great edits by the ever amazing Jules: […]

  4. I want to profusely thank Carter Smith endlessly for taking so many pics, and for Rob for being patient enough to do it. Robowski was my absolute death and this entire photoshoot was just….. just….. mmhmmm good. It was like the boy had disappeared and all we were left with is pure unadulterated MAN. A man whose pheromones are so strong, I can feel them without being near him.

    Outtake2 – I see that eyebrow cock bb.
    Outtake4 – the right side is ooooooooo

    Have a lovely weekend

    • Mmm, I know what you mean about him being pure unadulterated MAN. LOL I actually watched WFE this weekend and holy smokin’ moly – yeah Robowski is soooo fine. *le sigh & le swoon* Anyhoo, thanks bb for your awesome comments as usual. Means a lot. mwah – hope you’re having a great weekend.

  5. Great job Jules! You’re such an amazing artist! Love your work…

  6. Oh fantabulous!!
    Just when I was maybe, kinda, sorta getting to the point of being like “okay great 5000 tv guide shots but how about a new photoshoot” you go and do this and makes me stop and appreciate it more!!! Hands down that middle pic across the top is my absolute ‘he’s staring into my soul expectantly’ fav shot!!! LMAO!! (shhh…don’t tell the others he’s looking just at me!)
    happy weekend chickie!

    • LOL we can never have too many shots…. 😉 Glad you liked these bb and hmmm, staring into your soul huh?? o.O *whispers* pretty sure it’s my soul though 😉 hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!!

  7. 1 word today Jules : BEAUTIFUL !
    And I will email you, just the week’s been a little rough, but I’ll get there, I really want to 🙂 Take care and thank you for «playing» with ” THE MAN ” for our benefit hi hi hi ! Oh I know you wished 😉 (does that make sense in english ?) * hugs from Montréal under a light snow *

    • OK more then 1 word ! And do I LOVE his smile… (Outtake1) and love no 4-5-6. Nice work with the lightning, like on no4, it enhances his eyes * sigh * and his beauty *double sigh * Have you seen the post on ToR about Bel Ami ? The nice review of his acting ? Sooo happy 🙂 Bye again !

    • Hi Lynda – oh thank you so much for your lovely comments. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed these so much, it makes me smile! No problem about emailing – just whenever you get time. 🙂 Hope you’re having a good weekend. *hugs*

  8. Hey Jules, I finally found some time to sit and fully appreciate ‘the pretty’ for this week ….. I could stare at the first pic for hours ~ Rob’s smile is like sunshine to me (which is why Cronenberg’s quote kills me!) ……and then pic No. 4 is just serenely beautiful *sigh*

    And I know I’ve already commented about your RPAU banner, but it’s totally captivating, Jules ~ well done! Those Bel Ami posters this week have been beyond gorgeous …. but that first one, with his blue eyes …. took me straight to heaven ~ so it’s great to see it every time I check in! Thank you!!!!

    God, it’s less than 3 weeks before you meet Georges!!!!! Can’t wait to hear your reaction ~ so excited for you! Let’s hope we don’t have to wait too much longer for it here in Oz!

    ps. Just about to start reading Animate Me ……

    • Hey Sue! Hope you’ve had a lovely weekend? Thank you soooo much for your wonderful comment! You all blow me away every time!! Thank you. 🙂 His smile is so infectious isn’t it?? So happy you enjoyed these and that banner for RPAU. I’m waiting not so patiently for a larger version of the second poster – so that I can use it and recreate a wallpaper sized version of the banner just for RPAU. If I don’t get the larger poster I’ll have to work something else out. LOL I agree though – all the posters so far have been wonderful!! And yes, 23rd Feb….I have a hot date with Georges. *fist pumps & packs oxygen* 😀
      ps. oooh animate me?? I hope you love it as much as I do. He’s so adorable. LOL Take care.

  9. […] You can find more of her stunning edits on her site – Creations By Jules […]

  10. ich liebe deine werke soo.. ich freu mich immer wieder hier vorbei zu schaun 🙂

  11. muy bello me encanta, hace tiempo que no visitaba tu pagina, saludos 🙂


Leave a Reply

