Experimental Friday; Rob Pattinson photo edits

Happy Friday everyone!!  Click the thumbnails below for a closer look/download link.

I thought I’d play a little longer with PCA Rob 😉  and also added in some Golden Globes Rob from 2011….I missed seeing his beautiful smile this year.  Hope you enjoy. xx

9 comments on “Experimental Friday; Rob Pattinson photo edits”

  1. dear its been a long time and wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww u r amazing thanks

  2. Thanks Jules. Love your choices ~ PCA Rob & Golden Globes Rob a gorgeous mix! And is Betty White THE LUCKIEST 90 YR OLD ON THE PLANET, OR WHAT?!!! (Never thought I’d be jealous of a woman THAT old, but there you go! Glad she was at least appreciating the moment!). Have a great weekend ~ and OMG, how lucky are you to get tickets to see Bel Ami in Feb?!!! SO happy for you …. the RPAU countdown is so cool, hope you’ve seen it! Take care.

    • Hey Sue – LOL I know, Betty is amazing and the pics of her with Rob are all kinds of adorable. I really should have done more with them!! Maybe another time. 🙂 And thank you, yes I can’t believe I’ve got tickets to see Bel Ami through in Glasgow. Looks like the world premiere will be Berlin next month too so it’s all starting to shape up nicely!! So exciting – hope you get to see it soon too. 🙂 omg yeah, I saw the amazing countdown the girls did over at RPAU – I totally did a double take. hahaha They are too good to me over there. xx

  3. Happy Friday too Jules ! Thank you for taking such good care of our Rob addiction 🙂 Love those pics that you have chosen, and the light work you’ve done on them. I do agree about his smile, and pic edit2 just “kills me” *sigh* Edit5 is great also with all his different expression. I was wondering if you were going to see Bel Ami, reading the post up here I see that yes you are going, I’m happy for you, have fun (and tell us what you think of it) ! Have a good week-end 🙂

    • Happy weekend to you Lynda!! Hope you are having a good one and the weather isn’t too bad there? o.O Thank you so much for your lovely comment, I really appreciate it and happy to hear you enjoyed the pic choices this week. 🙂 Yes, I am lucky enough to be going to see a screening of Bel Ami on the 23rd Feb at a film festival here in Scotland. So excited!! 🙂 I’ll be sure to report back!! LOL Take care.

  4. Hey Jules …..when I read Cronenberg’s comments about Rob re the Cosmopolis MTV Brawl win, all I could think of was “I hope Jules can use some of these beautiful words in her creations/edits in the future”! I’m sure you’ve thought of that already, but if you need any encouragement, you’ve got it from me! How awesome was the win? (I’d kind of love to know how many of us actually voted and how many times we each clicked ….. maybe we really ARE all quite crazy?!) LOL Hope you’re having a great week.

    • Hey Sue!! You are a genius!! Seriously – brilliant suggestion of using Cronenberg’s wonderful comments in edits. I have tried a few – hope you won’t be disappointed. And yes *fist pumps* what an awesome win – it just seemed so important to prove we are here for his future!! 😉 Take care and thanks again!! xx


Leave a Reply

