Experimental Friday; let’s get in a little closer….

Happy Friday everyone!! 🙂  For some reason(!) I found myself back in my Eclipse Premiere folder and thought I’d share my experiments in colouring and shading blah blah blah. 😉  Hope you enjoy.  Sizes are mostly 600×800 and just click on the thumbnails for a closer look/download links.

Until next time.xx

9 comments on “Experimental Friday; let’s get in a little closer….”

  1. STUNNING!! Love the Eclipse Premiere, the red suit was amazing. I made on of these my desktop yesterday when I saw them on tumblr. Thanks!

  2. Hey Jules… as always you do such wonderful things. Of course The Pretty gives you lots to work with… LOVE IT!!!!!!

  3. Gorgeous as always hon. Eclipse1 and Eclipse 2 are my favs in this group. However it is kinda hard to pic since you do such amazing work.Headed to your archives on tumblr. MUST REBLOG !

  4. Woow I love! if it bother you I was made ​​an album of your creations on my page just click on the link below is my account name! 🙂 I love what you have done so and I also keep your blog in my bookmarks! 🙂 That’s good afternoon to you soon Jules!

    • Hello Karen! 🙂 Thank you so much for your very kind comment! I’m glad you enjoyed these and thanks for posting on your facebook page and linking back here, I really appreciate it. 🙂 *hugs*


Leave a Reply

