Robert Pattinson wallpaper: Santa baby….

Hurry down the chimney tonight....

Click here to download <1920×1200>

Click here to download <1368×768>

Hands up if you’re leaving booby traps around your house on Christmas Eve just incase Santa looks like this??  😉

Hello, sorry if anyone missed me this week but I succumbed to a winter bug but am finally starting to feel better.  yay me. \o/  Anyhoo, I managed to put the finishing touches to a couple papers I had waiting and I thought I’d share.  Hope you enjoy….

For those of you who were here last year *waves* you might remember Santa Rob.  I’m bringing him back for another wallpaper just because I can.  😉  The song title used here is of course All I Want for Christmas (is you) and I’m linking you to the wonderful new version by Michael Buble (youtube link <here>)

Hope you enjoy. xx

6 comments on “Robert Pattinson wallpaper: Santa baby….”

  1. Rob is festive, fun, and sexy!
    Fa la la la la la la la la la la

    Thanks for decking our walls with prettied-up Rob all year long, Jules!!!

    • omg LOL! I was totally singing along to that. hahaha That was great! And you are very welcome – thanks for all your wonderful comments and friendship over the year. I so appreciate it. 🙂

  2. Hi Jules ~ Santa really Rob brings a smile to my face ~ just imagine how many of us would want to sit on Santa’s lap for a photo if he looked ANYTHING like this!!! The repeat business would be incredible! ( I’m gonna stop there before I end up in the naughty corner!) Sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling well, hope you’re all better soon ~ of course, we all know the best medicine is a heavy dose of Rob, so my advice is to over-medicate!!! Have a wonderful week!

    • *snicker* Yeah, this is a Santa I can BELIEVE in. LOL I see you are all in the naughty corner over at RPAU – love it!! 😉 Thanks so much Sue – happy to hear you enjoy Santa Rob 🙂 xx

  3. OK, I really need to proofread before I press send! Try again. That first sentence should read “Santa Rob really brings a smile to my face”!!! Sorry!

  4. […] por creationsbyjules / via Share this:Correo electrónicoFacebookTwitterImprimirMásRedditMe gusta:LikeSé el primero en […]


Leave a Reply

