Experimental Friday: Robert Pattinson edits

Clicky thumbnails below to download if any float your Rob-boat πŸ™‚

Happy Friday lovelies πŸ™‚Β  I fancied lingering over ParisRob for a little longer so you’ve got a few edits featuring Paris premieres for Twilight, New Moon, WFE and the recent BD experience. The other half of the post is just appreciating the glory that was Rob at the Sex Drive premiere a few years back.Β  Just because I can. *grins*

Hope you enjoy and thanks for stopping by!! πŸ™‚Β  xx

17 comments on “Experimental Friday: Robert Pattinson edits”

  1. Ooh Jules so so worth the wait – I just logged off and then thought – ok just one more peek

  2. Rob can float my boat anytime. Just sayin’. Gorgeous edits. Especially love Paris …through the years. *swoon*

  3. wow …………wow and another wow its Rob in Paris love it ,thanks dear

  4. Holy Hell those are HOT HOT HOT!!!! My Friday has just been made so much better. Fabulous job babe! *Hugs*

  5. Braces self and grabs chair handles and with shaky fingers clicks open. The loud moan that leaves my lips makes co-workers say….Rob’s done it again.

    *giggles* and mumbles…Jules doesn’t help either.

    I am with you on ParisRob….love love love

  6. OH MY GOD, JULES….. it’s 3.10am, thought I’d take a quick peak before bed …… now I’m wide awake, I think I may as well forget sleeping at all tonight! These are all kinds of divine ….. and they ALL float my Rob-boat, thank you very much!!! I think I’ll be admiring Mr Pattinson for just a few more minutes! Thanks Jules!

  7. These are great. As always.
    Especially the ones of Paris. He looked so young there. And how did you know that I was in love with SexDriveRob since I laid eyes on him??? xD I don’t care what people say. I thought and still think that he was incredibly hot that day. i hope you’re planning to something from the ceremony? He was so hot and funny and cute. IMO And this in combination with you? It would be amazing. πŸ˜‰

    • Oh I saw talking about ParisRob in 2008. I just saw that I forgot to mention the year. xD

    • Thank you so much Syl!! So happy to hear you enjoyed these edits too πŸ™‚ I agree – Sex Drive Rob is AMAZING πŸ™‚ And thanks for the compliments – I definitely hope to do a few edits with Rob from the ceremony. Loved him there so much!! πŸ™‚ xx


Leave a Reply

