Robert Pattinson desktop – DaliRob

The one where I go abstract....

Click here to download <1920×1200> size

Click here to download <1368×768> size

With all the excitement last week (ParisRob etc) I forgot to post this!  It follows on from the Little Ashes edits I posted a week past Friday and I wanted to push DaliRob a little further.  It was created for the lovely Michelle at RPAU for her birthday. 🙂

Lyrics are taken from Darren Hayes’ – “Black out the sun”.

Hope you enjoy….

8 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop – DaliRob”

  1. I’m loving the abstract designs…and DaliRob speaks for himself. 🙂

  2. WOW This is amazing.
    The best Little Ashley wallpaper I’ve ever seen.
    Really. I love everything about it.
    It has a strong and mystic impression on me. 🙂

  3. Fantastic! I love Moustache lol thanks Jules 😀

  4. Oh, this is wonderful Jules. You leave me speechless


Leave a Reply

