Experimental Friday – Robert Pattinson photo edits


Happy Friday all!  I apologise in advance that these are a bit similar looking to each other but time wasn’t on my side this week.  So frustrating!  Plus who can concentrate when ParisRob, BelgianRob and DetailsRob all come flying at you in the space of 5 glorious days??  Hmmm??  What a  week!! There really are not enough words to describe how amazing this man is.  🙂

I feel I should explain that the last 2 edits were the way this post was originally going to go – Halloween theme….what?  He’s got fangs – there’s method in my madness! 😉  Anyways, those edits abruptly stopped when the glory that was ParisRob started appearing but I thought I’d just keep them in.  I may not have time to do anything more for Halloween unfortunately.

Hope you enjoy and thanks for stopping by. 🙂

20 comments on “Experimental Friday – Robert Pattinson photo edits”

  1. Sweet Jesus that man is just glorious. You did good Jules …. REAL good!

  2. Oh sorry I hit send before I said this – I’m impressed that DetailsRob is there *winks*

  3. dear u do it again i love it so much and last night when i say the Details Rob i sad will u been asking about them that day and here u go u have them lucky u dear 😉 u just ask and God send it to u .
    great job dear and with this short time u did this (clap hands) i cant wait for next friday :0 love u

    • Aww, thank you mema! *hugs* I did ask twitter if anyone had that cover Details photo a few months ago didn’t I? LOL! I am amazed we got these in HQ sizes now – so fantastic!! I will have to make us some desktops one day too. 🙂 Have a wonderful Friday and weekend. xx

  4. Wonderful! Fantastic! Let’s frame’em and put’em up in the fangirl museum!
    I kinda suspect those wheels are turning and you’ve got more up your sleeve with ParisRob.
    j/s

  5. Love them all, Jules ….. you obviously work well under pressure! Especially love “The trick is to keep breathing” ~ I think that’s my new mantra where Rob is concerned! Just noticed Stockholm Rob has started to come in, so you’ll have plenty of (hot) new material to work with …….. ‘Details’ ones don’t disappoint, either!

    • Thanks so much Sue. 🙂 So happy you like these and yeah, it’s difficult to focus on any particular group of photos just now. I’m like a kid in a candy store – just want to handle them all. LOL The trick IS to keep breathing huh?? 😉 I saw that quote somewhere, can’t remember where now but it really fits Rob! *hugs*

  6. Oh god… he just gets hotter and hotter. Oh my…
    This promo tour will be the death of me.
    November will definitely be my fave month of the year. XD
    There are so much appeariances that I’m looking for.
    And your photo edits will be the highlight of every friday. 🙂
    The colors are always so AMAZING that it’s really hard to keep breathing. 😉

    • Hi Syl! Thanks so much for your wonderful comment – October ended up being an amazing month but yeah, November is looking mighty fine!! 😉 So glad you enjoyed these edits too. *hugs*

  7. Bee-u-ti-ful edits, hon! DetailsRob leaves me breathless. Can I do a quickie with him? 😉

    • LOL! There’s a line missy. 🙂 Seriously thanks so much hon, so happy you enjoy these. Can’t believe we finally have these in HQ!! I think I owe us a desktop!! 🙂 xx

  8. Wow – I don’t know how you make perfection better but you have done it again. He is so sexy with his goatee and those eyes looking at me like that.

    BTW – Classic Rob – Fangtastic

  9. Everyone is correct. I have been having spasms all week. After working 12 hrs each day, all I had time for was licking and saving all the pics. I had no time to converse with the blogs I frequent or do any reading. It’s RobOverload and I love it. My harddrives are full of new things to stare at.
    And it is only just beginning.
    2 more weeks of more and I may never wipe the smile off of my face. Yup. November is looking gooooooooooooood.
    P.S. Rob honey. My birthday is Nov 17, can you spare a day??

    Great edits honey. I don’t know how in the world you found the time between work and the pic overloads. GAH

    • Thanks babe! Glad you enjoyed these edits and I’m sorry to hear work has been kicking your butt too. I feel your pain. It’s like they KNOW – timing is horrible but yeah, Rob is always guaranteed to bring a smile to our faces and a warm, fuzzy feeling to….well, everywhere. 🙂 I am only just starting to catch up on some of the videos from the events. *happy sigh* Enjoy your own catch up hon. Thanks for stopping by. *mwah*


Leave a Reply

