Robert Pattinson desktop; picture postcard

The one where I *pretend* I saw Rob on vacation….

Click here to download size <1920×1200>

Click here to download size <1368×768>

hello! First off, I apologise for being AWOL for a while.  It wasn’t planned but real life/job kicked my butt and then I was on holiday last week with incredibly limited internet which refused to let me post anything.  o.O

Anyways, before I get back into any kind of regular groove the above desktop is a thank you to everyone subscribing – thanks for sticking with me and my little flights of fancy.  😉  The above being one of the bigger fanciful ideas – like, I wish Rob would come up this way to holiday or film or whatever.  It’s a nice idea right??   🙂   The above castle/scenic view – (Eilean Donan) – is a photo taken by me while on holiday last year, here in Scotland (and I was up that way again last week).    It was actually a sunny day when I took the photo which didn’t fit with the mood I wanted to create here so hopefully I’ve managed to make it seem a little more magical and mysterious!!  Obviously Rob is the icing on the scenic cake!! 🙂

The lyrics are taken from Norah Jones ‘Come away with me’ <click here for youtube>

Hope you enjoy. *hugs*

17 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop; picture postcard”

  1. You are back! Hope your holiday was great or at least restful. 🙂 I love the foggy look. It looks magical. I have always wanted to visit Scotland. Sigh…..

    • Thanks so much babe – glad you like this one, I know it’s a little different but hell it’s got Rob in it so…. 🙂 I did have a lovely holiday, thanks – I hope you get to visit Scotland one day hon *mwah*

  2. So you were on holiday and had some Rob inspiration?
    See how that goes… This is wonderful!
    Welcome back!

  3. ¡Es muy hermoso!

  4. Absolutely stunning my friend. I hope you enjoyed your vacation. I’m extremely psyched to see you back! You’ve already made my crappy Monday morning better with this fab edit. *hugs*

  5. Perfect, Jules! You know what they say ~ “Dare to dream”! I’m sure there was a little piece of Rob with you wherever you went …… Hope you had a wonderful holiday ~ we missed you and your magic!

  6. […] Via Share this:Correo electrónicoFacebookTwitterImprimirMásRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  7. So nice to see you back Jules! Hope you had a wonderful holiday. 🙂
    The Robdesk is absolutely gorgeous! *swoon* ❤

  8. Welcome back, hon! Hope you enjoyed your holiday and hope work/RL has slowed down a bit. That castle photo is just beautiful. Yet another talent of yours. We both share the same wish: the Rob will find his way to our hometowns to film. Can’t hurt to wish. 🙂

  9. […] Source. Rate this: Share this:TwitterFacebookDiggStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


Leave a Reply

