New Robert Pattinson desktop wallpaper: ParisRob

The one where I celebrate my 1st blogging anniversary!!

Click here to download <1920×1200>

Click here to download <1368×768>

Hello!  So, this date last year – I took the plunge and posted my first desktop wallpaper here.  I’d been messing about with Rob and photoshop last summer and figured, if I could be brave enough, I’d try the blogging thing!  I never imagined the fun it would be to share with you guys and seriously, to every single one of you who comments and/or posts my ‘creations’ on your blogs I just want to thank you for your support and kind words.  It really means so much to me and is a huge part of why I’ve continued to post here for this long!!  I’ve made some wonderful friends too (you know who you are); thanks for the laughs and the Rob chat along the way.  I hope you enjoy this one, it’s one of my favorite Rob photos – I used him for The Office inspired paper a while ago but had to bring him back. 🙂

Obviously the biggest thank you goes to Rob for being so awesomely wonderful, amazing, talented and sexy as all hell – it’s a real pleasure messing with him (in the photoshop sense) 🙂

Thanks everyone – who knows how long I’ll manage to do this but I love my little corner of wordpress and that’s thanks to you regulars. 🙂 xxxx

(The lyrics used today are from Paul Weller’s ‘You Do Something to Me’ <click here for youtube link>)

23 comments on “New Robert Pattinson desktop wallpaper: ParisRob”

  1. Happy Bloggiversary!! Thank you for a year’s worth of Jules’ talent and vision when it comes to Rob (and FF). My desktop wouldn’t be the same without you! Can’t wait to see what’s in store upcoming! Have a great weekend!

  2. that great to know its been a year since u take our breath a way , happy anniversary dear xoxoxo

  3. *pops champagne* 1 year that’s brilliant! Oh Jules I love it when you celebrate it’s WIN/WIN for all of us. I’m so glad you took the plunge – the Rob fandom is all the better with you in it.

    I can’t wait to get my lappy back tomorrow to break it in with my new desktop 🙂

  4. Happy Robiversary!!! Wow…have I been here almost a yr. Time flies when you are staring at the pretty.
    This pic dies me to bb. The angle of the jaw….those furrowed brows. It just kills me over and over. BTW. “Office Rob” is still my desktop. Schew…….

    Takes a champagne glass from raustralia…. here is to you and your OUR inspiration. 🙂

    • Aww thanks so much bb – for your kind words and for coming along for the ride!! 😉 hell yeah – cheers to our inspiration. 🙂 This pic is a slice of heaven huh? Just wow!! That’s fantastic you still have Office Rob up – as it were. *grins*

  5. Congrats Jules and a huge thank you for another stunning ‘creation’! I hope you keep working your magic for many, many years to come! You always choose the perfect quotes! And lucky for us you chose the perfect subject matter to “mess with”!

  6. W00t!! Congrats babe. You know how much I love your work. Looking forward to many more fantabulous goodies. Cheers my friend.

    • *high five* Who knew I’d make a year huh babe?? 🙂 Thanks for always having my back and for always encouraging me – particularly when I feel like backing out. fluv ya. hard. 🙂

  7. Happy Anniversary, hon! *grabs a glass of champagne* I’m so happy you started messing about with Rob….and photoshop. Thank you for sharing your brilliant artwork with us. Looking forward to many more RobArt goodies from you. Cheers! *hugs*

    • Cheers my lovely!! You were the first blog to find me and post my stuff – I will be forever grateful for the support and friendship you’ve given me. Thanks so much Suze – not to mention your blog is all kinds of wonderful. *hugs*

  8. Jules, thanks so much for a year of GORGEOUS wallpapers & pics. I’ve enjoyed all of them (& this one is especially yummy, love the black shirt & how you’ve spread the black)
    You are truely an artist 🙂

    • Thank you!! You’re very kind, I really appreciate your comments here and knowing that you enjoy what I do. 🙂 I totally love this look for him too – soooo beautiful. Thanks again. *hugs*

  9. […] via Share this:Correo electrónicoFacebookTwitterImprimirMásRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  10. wow felicidades por un año de mucho talento amo tu trabajo, me encanta, ya sabes, y no me cansare de decirte lo genial que son tus trabajos, saludos y kisses 🙂

  11. Happy belated 1 year blogging anniversary Jules! Thank you for creating and sharing all of your pretties with the world … each one puts a smile on my face. 🙂 You are truly amazing, soooo talented and the sweetest too! **raises glass* May the next year be as wonderfully aspiring as this last one! {smooches} ❤

    • GAH!! Thanks for your wishes for my blogging anniversary *raises glass right back at ya* and amazing, sweet comments. I truly appreciate your support here with my creations – it really means so much. Thanks for everything you do. *big hugs*


Leave a Reply

