Experimental Friday – Robert Pattinson photo edits

Wishing you all a happy Friday!!  Today’s post I dedicate to the wonder that is Rob in Remember Me.  I could ramble on and on about how amazing he is in this and how moving and beautiful the movie is but I’ll hopefully let the edits do the talking.  There are a few random edits thrown in to break things up too.

Hope you enjoy – as always, personal use only – please credit/link if posting elsewhere, I really do appreciate it.  Thanking you kindly!!

xx

19 comments on “Experimental Friday – Robert Pattinson photo edits”

  1. I love Fridays! Gorgeous as to be expected … yum

  2. love it …………for the first time on my life and thanks to u i start to love fridays …….. ur the greatest 🙂

  3. Thank you for doing these Remember Me tributes Jules. This movie always quietens my soul. I especially love your ‘ You are never alone’ work.

  4. *wiggles hips and spins* IT IS FRIDAY!!!
    You are not alone is a perfect RM edit. Then the EW edits of him in grey are goosebump worthy. I love that man in grey and what it does to his hazel eyes. Green one minute, blue the next. But the grey makes them POP. But I also loved loved the WFE haircut. ooooooooooooooooooooo

    Thanks BB for the lick-o-licious delights.

  5. Jules you’re a star!

  6. […] 17 sep Y unas pocas creaciones nuevas de  Jules […]

  7. I love your graphics. Really.
    You always do the best to Rob. 🙂

  8. wow son tan hermoso, me encantan, adoro tu trabajo es increíble, tienes de verdad mucho talento, saludos 😀

  9. Wow!!! Cannot pick a favorite … every single one is super yummy Jules! ❤


Leave a Reply

