Robert Pattinson; photo edits post


Yes, it’s that time again – Happy Friday y’all!!  🙂  There is no particular rhyme or reason as to why these edits feature this week but I hope you enjoy.  Mainly colour experiments again and in various sizes too so if you like anything, clicky on the thumbnail to see what happens. 😉  I know I’ve used that main Jacob pic before but holy smokin’ moly I love it – don’t judge.   🙂  Oh and the new stills of him covered in cream? Grrrr. So full of win.  😉

10 comments on “Robert Pattinson; photo edits post”

  1. […] Here are some amazing Robert Pattinson pic edits made by Jules […]

  2. Holy Moly you aren’t kidding – the Comic-Con pics *swoon*

  3. Jules I would totally understand if you only posted work dedicated that wonderful Jacob pic. But I’m glad you diversified because all of these are lovely. I’m loving both of the Mr Paker ones especially. Thanks for sharing. This is a wonderful way to start the weekends

  4. Gorgeous edits as always Jules! I especially love the J&M and just J. ones.*swoon* 🙂 ❤

  5. wow.. wunderschöne werke 🙂


Leave a Reply

