Robert Pattinson; photo edits


Experimental Friday;  Bonjour Paris Rob

Happy Friday everyone!!  This post is dedicated to the wonder that was Rob in Paris earlier this year.  Most edits/enhancements are 600×800 size and I’m hoping these will fit some mobile devices if you want to use any that way!!  These are more experiments with colouring, sharpening etc.  I had done more than I thought (!!) but they are mainly on the dark side so see what you think.  Hope you enjoy. 🙂  There’s a Bel Ami freebie at the end (an update of an old edit) – technically he’s in Paris.  😉

ParisRob will be back in desktop form very soon….apparently I can’t get enough.  😉

11 comments on “Robert Pattinson; photo edits”

  1. I have no idea why IE does that to my comments but here I go again

    Ooh Jules …. je suis un rock star!
    I’d pick a favourite but it’s impossible … your email was very very misleading LOL.

    • LOL! I realised last night when I was getting them organised I had more than I thought. I think it’s because they all look similar I thought I didn’t have many. hahaha Anyhoo thanks – it’s kinda fun winding you up I’ve realised. 😉

      No idea why your comment is delayed in IE – that’s weird. They were both showing when I logged in. I deleted the other so you weren’t repeating yourself *snicker*

  2. oh how I love Rob in shades in Paris.
    I’m loving the 2nd to last picture. He looks like he was just told that Jules and I were unable to make the premiere and he was trying to process the information.

    Paris Rob in Bel Ami is wonderful!!!

    Can’t wait to see more of him in Paris because I know it will be smokin’ hot!!

    • *goes back to check 2nd to last pic* LOL! I love it – yes, let’s go with that….poor Rob. We’ll have to make it up to him. 🙂

      Glad you enjoyed these – can’t wait until your Twipeople post *grins*

  3. Oh my !!! I usually cannot decide what tingles my girly parts more, his cocked eyebrow or when he furrows them. Here you have them both. BUZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  4. […] Made by the talented Jules . Check her site for more. […]

  5. Sorry I’m late to the party Jules. They all are, as usual, amazing. However the Paris Press one is my fave this week. The squareness of his jaw and his venerable eyes with his multiple pouty mouths. You’ve captured it all sooooo well.
    Your Bel Ami work is outrageously good as well.

  6. Could this man BE any smexier??!!! *fans self* All of these are just breathtaking Jules! You’ve gone and made his usual smexy stare that more powerful!! Now if you’ll excuse me … I’ll go back to drooling & swooning for a while. 😉 ❤


Leave a Reply

