Robert Pattinson desktop wallpaper

The one with the lip bite

Click here to download <1920×1200>

Click here to download <1368×768> (coming soon!)

So this is a special post for Maria @ RPAU (still can’t believe I have affiliates! *grins*).  Hope you have a really, really wonderful birthday – and I seriously hope you enjoy this birthday desktop babe.  Thanks so much for all your support with this wee blog – means the world.  ❤

And for all you lovelies who visit here too *waves* – it’s Sydney-Lip-Bite-Rob for the win!!  🙂

Words are taken from Florence and the Machine’s brilliant ‘Drumming Song’ – youtube link <here>

(can I just say the new Bel Ami trailer has me sweating in unusual places.  Just wow Rob, wow!!  I seriously could go on and on but better not – will leave that for the next time I’m desktopping that particular sexy b’stard. It has been a while – I really should rectifiy that.  Thanks for the hints on twitter Suze & Vicky! LOL :))

8 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop wallpaper”

  1. Thank you!! I love love love the stuff you sent me. Oh and um Georges … *tapsfoot* hahha only kidding because one thing Georges proved today – he’s worth waiting for.

  2. Just ignore the previous comment I have no idea why it wouldn’t go through.

    Anyhoo – thanks so much for your lovely desktops I love love love them. Oh and as for Georges …. *tapsfoot* – no wait he proved today that he’s worth waiting for.

    Love ya!

    • Ooops too late – I didn’t ignore your previous message. Weird it didn’t go through for you though. WordPress o.O Anyways, you’re very welcome for everything. *hugs*

  3. […] Here’s a great new wallpaper made by Jules […]

  4. LOVE IT!!! Wow! It’s super gorgeous Jules! 🙂 ❤

  5. […] Aquí hay un fondo de pantalla ideal nuev0 hecho por Jules […]


Leave a Reply

