Robert Pattinson – Photo edit post

Happy Experimental Friday everyone!!  So here’s a few edits to share – experimenting with colouring mainly I guess.  My inspiration left me and RL kicked my butt this week but I hope you enjoy these.  🙂  Until next time.  *hugs*

Click thumbnail for full size (they vary this week – small 500X600 and some double that).

11 comments on “Robert Pattinson – Photo edit post”

  1. Sweet Jesus – I’m going to have to post them all!!

  2. OMG. Top left. The heartbeat one. *shivers*

  3. Jules – I love you! Each one is mesmerising and perfect.

  4. […] are some awesome edits made by Jules : Click to make […]

  5. Lip bite!
    Another amazing Friday!

  6. These are great Jules! I can’t decide which I love more.
    Rob as TH or as JJ … TH is just soooo d*mn fine and sweet looking! 🙂 ❤


Leave a Reply

