Robert Pattinson edits; Vanity Fair

All 500x600 size

Happy Friday!!  🙂  So I’m kind of thinking that from now, Friday will be edits/enhancements day here on my wordpress.  If you’re not on tumblr I’ve got a few more posts to come soon and then I’ll be caught up! o.O  These are recent though – the batch of outtakes from this amazing Vanity Fair shoot were released and I had to try a few things.  😉  Credit to RPLife for pics.

If you’d like to download click below:

Edit 1

Edit 2

Edit 3

NEW ones coming up next.

4 comments on “Robert Pattinson edits; Vanity Fair”

  1. giggles….already tumbled….but I still have to say they are great.

  2. Gorgeous edits Jules! 🙂 ❤


Leave a Reply

