Robert Pattinson edits; Rob & RobWard

Rob, Robward and Rob

So like I said, Friday is edits day for me here.  *the sound of tumbleweed going by*  The Rob ones have just been posted on tumblr in the last couple days but Robward there in the middle is brand new.  So you lovelies visiting here get him first. 🙂   Really hope you enjoy these….I’m still going through my experimental phase!!  😉

If you likey, click the links below to download.  As usual the sizes are 500×600 and as usual – if posting elsewhere please link/credit, please!!!!

Edit 1

Edit 2

Edit 3

Happy Friday everyone!!  🙂

8 comments on “Robert Pattinson edits; Rob & RobWard”

  1. I likey – especially Edward!! Ah I love experimental Fridays 🙂 I think I might post some tomorrow … there some new Eric on the site *waggleseyebrows*

    • haha. You are too kind – glad you like experimental Fridays – LOL. I like that!! 🙂 I saw the new Eric pics just now – woah….looking amazing. Need better quallity for desktops I think but edits I might manage. 😉
      Thanks as always. xo

  2. Edit #1. To die for. That look when he cocks that eyebrow and gives a little smirk. o.o.o.o.oooooooooooooooooooooooo

  3. Great edits Jules! Yummy! 🙂 ❤

  4. I have a soft spot for #3 and #1 – well, that’s why we love him


Leave a Reply

