Robert Pattinson; photo edit post #5

Water for Elephants; movie & promo

Photo 1

Photo 2

Photo 3

Older edits – Sizes are all 500 x 600.

6 comments on “Robert Pattinson; photo edit post #5”

  1. I want this as actual room wallpaper! ❤

    • What? Just a montage of Rob pics?? Nice idea….I’d like to see you break that one to your family though. I mean, I personally don’t see anything wrong in having this….but people can be weird. 😉 thanks bb

  2. I think it would help if Rob promised to come visit it once a month. Then I could claim it as his personal guest room. *snickers*

  3. Love! Love! Love! That.is.all 🙂 ❤


Leave a Reply

