Cosmopolis filming; RedpantsRob

Put on your red pants and....

Click here to download <1920×1200>

Click here to download <1368×768>

So – Rob filming Cosmopolis….good huh??  Amazing huh??  Red pants huh??  For all those lovely people out there who have been crushing on those pics this is for you – it was the best I could do for now.  Hope it ticks your boxes.  *keeps fingers crossed*  I may have been a bit too experimental with it o.O

12 comments on “Cosmopolis filming; RedpantsRob”

  1. Wow I was rendered incoherent there when I first saw it – experimental? Well I’m happy for you to go down that road any time!!

  2. yay! I’m so thrilled it works for ya!! That totally made my day. 🙂 Thanks for posting too ❤

  3. I don’t mind being in the red with Rob.

  4. Sizzling hot. Too experimental, Jules??? Keep it up! 🙂

  5. *smooches to you* OMG! I just knew I wasn´t alone! I LOVE that look on him!

    *sighs & dies*

  6. It’s Awesome Jules! ❤


Leave a Reply

