Robert Pattinson; Leno show desktop#1

Jay Leno show, March 2011

Click here to download <1920 x 1200>

Click here to download <1366 x 768>

I found the above amazing lighting tutorial online ages ago so I can’t take credit for the design of the text/floor – just the effort that went into it.  😉  I’ve wanted to try it for ages but wasn’t sure how to work it into a desktop until Rob walked into the Leno studio and BAM!  I knew what I wanted to do!!!!

Where possible (and when I remember) I’ll start giving two links to download as the 1920 size doesn’t fit my laptop very well.  🙂

8 comments on “Robert Pattinson; Leno show desktop#1”

  1. BAM is right!!! That completely makes a huge statement! Did you notice his suit looks like the one from the TwiPeople Bossward cover (aka that lesser known magazine–the Premiere cover)???

  2. Fluv it! He da man! Awesome lighting effect. You can take credit for anything you want. 😉

  3. Fantastic job with the neon!! Looks sharp and modern. Another fabulous desktop my friend.

  4. Jules this is just WOW ……O.O Your text effect amazing. I love it!


Leave a Reply

