Robert Pattinson desktop

Oscars magic - 2009

Click here to download desktop image <1920 x 1200>

(if anyone wants different sizing let me know ok?  I’m trying to work out if I need to change it/give other options when I can). 🙂

I needed to take my mind off the fact Rob isn’t scheduled to be at the Oscars tonight and so thought I’d relive the wonder that was OscarsRob 2009!  Hope you enjoy.  🙂

 

11 comments on “Robert Pattinson desktop”

  1. ooo. I like it. Reminds me of…fifty or CCW. I also like the lighting on his face. Alluring..

  2. oh you kill me with your artwork!

  3. […] to change my desktop *swoon*.  Thanks Jules another masterpiece by CreationsbyJules Continue […]

  4. Oh lordy – the only thing that makes me sadder that he’s not at Oscars tonite is that you won’t get to do another amazing wallpaper with new piccies 😦 I know I say it all the time but I love your work – this one is just – sexy as.

    • Yay! So glad you like this one too! Thanks so much. ❤ Yeah, it's a real shame he won't be there tonight – owning the red carpet as he does. *sigh* Fingers crossed for next year….xo

  5. […] new wallpaper by Creations By Jules […]

  6. That’s one sm*xy looking Robdesk Jules! Love IT! 🙂 Esp. the left side pic. Good gawd! *THUD* I’ve really under estimated the hawtness that is Robscars. ❤


Leave a Reply

